Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Fallinbow [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$42.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Fallinbow [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After releasing the album BORN GENE in Korea, Kim Jae Joong returns in Japan as well with his second solo Japanese album Fallinbow! The album gathers the HYDE-produced single Breaking Dawn, Brava!! Brava!! Brava!!, Ray of Light and the collaboration single Rokutosei with Jun Su. Jae Joong collaborated with many artists he admires for Fallinbow. New songs include Big Revolution featuring guitar by SUGIZO, Boku wo Mitsumete composed by Fujimaki Ryota, Our Secret written by Nakashima Mika, and the duet One Heart with Nakashima Mika.

This edition comes with a DVD.

© 2022-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Fallinbow [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Fallinbow [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) Fallinbow [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) Fallinbow [Type A](ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) Fallinbow [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Kim Jae Joong 金在中 (JYJ) 金在中 (JYJ) キム・ジェジュン (ヒーロー) 김재중
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2022-11-09
Publisher Product Code: JJKD-76
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: ALBUM /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1116281457

Product Information / Track List


ジェジュン待望の日本オリジナルアルバム第二弾! TYPE-AはDVD付き。3方背ケース収納。 ※TYPE-A (JJKD-74,JJKD-76)とTYPE-B (JJKD-78,JJKD-80)では映像収録内容が異なります 【発売元: (株)ケイダッシュ】【レーベル名: First JB music】

1 Fallinbow
2 Our Secret
3 Brava!! Brava!! Brava!!
4 BREAKING DAWN (Japanese Ver.) Produced by HYDE
5 One Heart / J-JUN with 中島美嘉
6 Big Revolution feat. SUGIZO
7 Bang!
8 六等星 / J-JUN with XIA (JUNSU)
9 Ray of Light
10 Good Vibes Love
11 僕を見つめて

1. Brava!! Brava!! Brava!!(Music Video)
2. BREAKING DAWN(Japanese Ver.)Produced by HYDE(Music Video)
3. 六等星/J-JUN with XIA(JUNSU)(Music Video)
4. One Heart/ J-JUN with中島美嘉(Music Video)
5. Big Revolution feat. SUGIZO(Music Video)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Fallinbow [Type A] (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.