Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

ONEUS Mini Album Vol. 10 - La Dolce Vita (L Version)

Our Price: US$25.99
List: US$37.99 Save: US$12.00 (31%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Price and availability are valid only for your shipping destination, and may vary. Please confirm your shipping destination here.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

ONEUS comes back with their tenth mini-album La Dolce Vita! Seo Ho, Lee Do, Keon Hee, Hwan Woong and Xion present five new songs, including title track Baila Conmigo written by RBW's Lee Sang Ho, Seo Yong Bae and Lee Hoo Sang.

This edition comes with an 84-page photobook, a random Polaroid, a random photo card, a lyrics postcard set and a hologram sticker.

© 2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: ONEUS Mini Album Vol. 10 - La Dolce Vita (L Version) ONEUS Mini Album Vol. 10 - La Dolce Vita (L Version) ONEUS Mini Album Vol. 10 - La Dolce Vita (L Version) ONEUS Mini Album Vol. 10 - La Dolce Vita (L Version) 원어스 미니 10집 - La Dolce Vita (L version)
Release Date: 2023-10-03
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: RBW
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1124944713

Product Information / Track List

* This version doesn't come with any free press posters.

1. Intro : Beggin’ you
2. Baila Conmigo
3. Simulation
4. 미리보기 (Epilogue)
5. Baila Conmigo (Spanish ver.)

*앨범 사양

- PHOTO BOOK : 190 x 260 mm / 84P / 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- CD-R : 118 x 118 mm / 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- POLAROID : 80 x 100 mm / 5종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- PHOTO CARD : 55 x 85 mm / 5종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- LYRICS POSTCARD : 100 x 150 mm / 5종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 동일)

- HOLOGRAM STICKER : 80 x 100 mm / 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 동일)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "ONEUS Mini Album Vol. 10 - La Dolce Vita (L Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Loossemble - Loossemble aespa - DRAMA My Dearest OST EL7Z UP - 7+UP 2024 Korean Calendars Annual Clearance IVE - I'VE MINE
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.