Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Yukika - Time-Lapse

Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$27.99 Save: US$7.00 (25%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Yukika brings her first city pop remake album Time-Lapse! The rising city pop singer presents her renditions of How to Love, "I Want to Get Closer to You," Remember Summer Days, "Come Closer," Telephone Number and Night in Memories.

This edition comes with a 36-page photobook, a poster and a random photo card.

© 2023-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Yukika - Time-Lapse Yukika - Time-Lapse Yukika - Time-Lapse Yukika - Time-Lapse 유키카 (YUKIKA) - TIME-LAPSE
Release Date: 2023-12-27
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Studio H2
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1126299166

Product Information / Track List


01 How to Love (Intro)
02 가까이 하고 싶은 그대
03 Remember Summer Days
04 점점 더
05 Telephone Number
06 Night in Memories (Outro)
07 가까이 하고 싶은 그대 (Inst.)
08 Remember Summer Days (Inst.)
09 점점 더 (Inst.)
10 Telephone Number (Inst.)

- 슬리브 (187mmx187mmx10mm)
- 포토북
- 포토카드 3종 중 1종 랜덤
- 접지 포스터
- 1CD
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

BTOB: Lim Hyun Sik - The Young Man and the Deep Sea P1Harmony - Killin' It IU - The Winning YENA - GOOD MORNING A.C.E - My Girl : "My Choice" Welcome to Samdal-ri OST LE SSERAFIM - EASY
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.