Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 9 - 20&2 (Vault Version)

Our Price: US$25.99
List: US$33.99 Save: US$8.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

TVXQ welcomes their 20th debut anniversary with their ninth album 20&2! Five years after New Chapter #2: The Truth of Love, U-Know Yun Ho and Max Chang Min show their signature style of music through Down and nine other songs.

This edition comes with a 72-page booklet, a postcard set, a lyric paper, an experimental kit, an ornament and a random photo card.

© 2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 9 - 20&2 (Vault Version) Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 9 - 20&2 (Vault Version) Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 9 - 20&2 (Vault Version) Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 9 - 20&2 (Vault Version) 동방신기 정규앨범 8집 - 20&2 (Vault Ver.)
Singer Name(s): Dong Bang Shin Ki 東方神起 东方神起 東方神起 동방신기
Release Date: 2024-01-05
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1126494574

Product Information / Track List

동방신기 정규앨범 8집 - 20&2

01. Down
02. Rebel *Title
03. Rodeo
04. Jungle
05. Life's A Dance
06. Fix It (Feat. 딘딘) (Sung by U-KNOW)
07. Take My Breath Away (Sung by MAX CHANGMIN)
08. Promise
09. The Way U Are (Unplugged Ver.)
10. 빛나는 계절 (Starlight)

‘데뷔 20주년’ 동방신기, 정규 9집 ‘20&2’ 12월 26일 발매!

동방신기(에스엠엔터테인먼트 소속)가 오는 26일 정규 9집 ‘20&2’를 발표한다.

동방신기의 정규 9집 ‘20&2’는 12월 26일 발매되며, 다채로운 장르의 총 10곡이 수록되어 있어 동방신기의 독보적인 음악 색깔을 만끽하기에 충분하다.

특히 이번 앨범은 동방신기가 2018년 12월 스페셜 앨범 ‘New Chapter #2: The Truth of Love’(뉴 챕터 #2: 더 트루스 오브 러브) 이후 약 5년 만에 선보이는 새 앨범이자, 동방신기가 그간 쌓아온 시간과 경험은 물론, 앞으로 이들이 보여줄 새로운 비전까지 음악으로 담아내 글로벌 팬들의 뜨거운 반응이 기대된다.

*앨범 사양 (최종)
- 패키지 박스 : 1종
- 북클릿 : 72p
- CD-R : 1종
- 엽서 : 4종 삽입
- 가사지 : 1종 삽입
- 오너먼트 : 1종 삽입
- 실험 키트 : 1종 삽입
- 포토카드 : 4종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 9 - 20&2 (Vault Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.