Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

P1Harmony Vol. 1 - Killin' It (Random Version)

Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$32.99 Save: US$12.00 (36%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

P1Harmony is Killin' It with their first full-length album! Theo, Kee Ho, Ji Ung, In Tak, Soul and Jong Seob become the superb "real heroes" in the ten-track record, which features the lead single Killin' It.

This edition comes with a 96-page photobook, a random Thanks To postcard, a random folded poster, a sticker, a random Polaroid, a random unit photo card and a random selfie photo card.

This album is released in two versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

© 2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: P1Harmony Vol. 1 - Killin' It (Random Version) P1Harmony Vol. 1 - Killin' It (Random Version) P1Harmony Vol. 1 - Killin' It (Random Version) P1Harmony Vol. 1 - Killin' It (Random Version) 피원하모니 정규앨범 1집 - 때깔 (Killin’ It) (Random Version)
Singer Name(s): P1Harmony P1Harmony P1Harmony P1Harmony 피원하모니
Release Date: 2024-02-16
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: FNC Entertainment (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1127344091

Product Information / Track List

피원하모니 정규앨범 1집 - 때깔 (Killin’ It)

1. 때깔 (Killin' It)
2. Late Night Calls
3. Everybody Clap
4. 꿍꿍이 (Love Story)
5. Countdown To Love
6. Emergency
7. 2Nite
8. Let Me Love You
9. Street Star
10. I See U

피원하모니, 2024년 2월 5일 첫 번째 정규 앨범 ‘때깔 (Killin’ It)’ 발매
“WE’RE HERO”...피원하모니, ‘때깔’ 증명할 첫 번째 정규 앨범으로 컴백

그룹 P1Harmony(피원하모니)가 유니크한 그룹 색을 보여 줄 정규 1집 ‘때깔 (Killin’ It)’로 2024년 2월 5일 컴백한다.

피원하모니는 미니 1집부터 6집까지 DISHARMONY(부조화), HARMONY(조화) 시리즈를 통해 +WORLD(메타버스 세계)와 REAL WORLD(현실 세계)의 완벽한 조화와 균형을 이뤘다.

정규 1집 ‘때깔 (Killin’ It)’은 비로소 조화로운 세계를 완성한 피원하모니가 세상을 향해 자신들이 숨겨진 HERO(NEW KIDS), 주인공임을 증명하는 앨범이다. REAL WORLD에서 하나로 ‘융합’된 피원하모니에 대한 이야기를 다룬다.

현실의 부조리함을 알리며 시작된 피원하모니의 세계관은 매 앨범 유기적으로 연결돼 심도 있는 이야기를 전해 왔다. 정규 1집에서는 모든 앨범을 아우르는 이야기를 통해 결국 피원하모니가 세계를 구한 숨겨진 히어로이자 진정한 주인공이었음을 드러낸다.

피원하모니는 데뷔 앨범부터 대다수 곡을 직접 작업해 오며 그룹의 정체성을 확고히 다졌다. ‘때깔 (Killin’ It)’은 피원하모니가 데뷔 약 3년 만에 선보이는 첫 번째 정규 앨범인 만큼, 한층 확장된 음악성과 트렌디하고 유머러스한 피원하모니만의 방식으로 차별화된 ‘때깔’을 보여 줄 전망이다.

*앨범 사양

- Out Box : 157mm x 229 mm x 34mm / 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- Photo Book : 150mm x 210mm / 1종 / 96p (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- CD : 118mm x 118mm / 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- Thanks to Postcard : 150mm x 210 mm / 6종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- Folded Poster : 300mm x 420mm / 6종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- Sticker : 100mm x 150mm / 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- Polaroid : 80mm x 100mm / 6종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- Unit Photo Card : 55mm x 85mm / 6종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- Selfie Photo Card : 55mm x 85mm / 12종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "P1Harmony Vol. 1 - Killin' It (Random Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.