Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

+Alpha [Type 1] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$34.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
+Alpha [Type 1] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available
Bookmark & Share

YesAsia Editorial Description

Naniwa Danshi tries out songs of various genres in their third album +Alpha, which encapsulates the sparkle and pop of their works. The album features 14 songs including the lead song Alpha, the new CM song NEW CLASSIC and singles like Make Up Day, Missing and I Wish.

This edition comes with the bonus track Happy Happy Birthday!!, a 60-page lyrics booklet and a Blu-ray containing Alpha and NEW CLASSIC's music videos and making-of.

© 2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: +Alpha [Type 1] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) +Alpha [Type 1](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版) (日本版) +Alpha [Type 1](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版) (日本版) +Alpha [Type 1](ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤) (日本版) +Alpha [Type 1] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Naniwa Danshi 浪花男子 浪花男子 なにわ男子 Naniwa Danshi
Release Date: 2024-06-12
Publisher Product Code: LCCA-6127
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: ALBUM /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 400 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1128669823

Product Information / Track List

なにわ男子3rdアルバムのリリースが決定! これまでのアルバムで表現してきた"煌めき"や"POP"を凝縮した、なにわ男子らしさ全開のアルバムリード曲「Alpha」をはじめ、様々なジャンルの楽曲にも挑戦し、なにわ男子の音楽に幅がプラスされた作品に。シングル曲「Make Up Day」、「Missing」、「I Wish」のほか、AOKI「フレッシャーズフェア」CMソングにも起用された新曲「NEW CLASSIC」を含む合計14曲を共通収録。

[Blu-ray付初回限定盤 1]には、「Alpha」のMusic Video & Making、Music Video (Dance ver.)、YouTubeで先行公開されている「NEW CLASSIC」Music Video & Makingを収録。さらにボーナストラックとして「Happy Happy Birthday!!」も収録。三方背デジパック仕様。60P歌詞ブックレット封入。

※初回限定盤1・2に関して、[CD+Blu-ray] / [CD+DVD]で収録内容は全て共通となります。 ※ジャケットのビジュアルや商品仕様は、初回限定盤1・初回限定盤2・通常盤でそれぞれ異なります

2 Kick Start
3 Alpha
4 名もなき旅人
5 夕虹
6 Snap!
7 Make Up Day
8 ありふれた恋じゃ、もう満たされない
10 Missing
11 Girlfriend
12 I Wish
13 So Good
14 Live in the moment
15 [ボーナストラック] Happy Happy Birthday!!

1 [Blu-ray] 「Alpha」 Music Video & Making
2 [Blu-ray] 「Alpha」 Music Video (Dance ver.)
3 [Blu-ray] 「NEW CLASSIC」 Music Video & Making
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "+Alpha [Type 1] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.