By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

15 Thank you, too (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$25.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
15 Thank you, too  (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

This year marks the 20th anniversary of Morning Musume's formation. Morning Musume '17 delivers their gratitude with 15 Thank you, too. The group's 15th album is also the last for graduating 10th generation member Kudo Haruka. Besides singles, the album includes Watashi no Nannimo Wakachanai, Seishun Say A-HA and newly written songs.
© 2017-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 15 Thank you, too (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) 15 Thank you, too (普通版)(日本版) 15 Thank you, too (普通版)(日本版) 15 Thank you, too (通常盤) (日本版) 15 Thank you, too (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Morning Musume Morning 娘 Morning 娘 モーニング娘。 모닝구 무스메
Release Date: 2017-12-06
Publisher Product Code: EPCE-7373
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Zetima
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1062316054

Product Information / Track List


モーニング娘。誕生20周年! そして、約3年ぶりとなる通算15枚目のオリジナルアルバムをリリース! 秋ツアーをもって卒業する10期メンバー工藤遥にとってのラストアルバム。 シングル曲の他、ライブのみで披露されていた未収録曲「私のなんにもわかっちゃない」「青春Say A-HA」や、新たに書き下ろされた新曲を含む全15曲収録予定。

1 ジェラシー ジェラシー (Album Version)
2 ロマンスに目覚める妄想女子の歌
4 私のなんにもわかっちゃない
5 邪魔しないで Here We Go!
6 Style of my love / 飯窪春菜・小田さくら・牧野真莉愛
7 ナルシス カマってちゃん協奏曲第5番
8 青春Say A-HA
9 若いんだし!
10 もう 我慢できないわ~Love ice cream~ / 尾形春水・羽賀朱音・加賀楓・横山玲奈
11 弩級のゴーサイン
12 恋は時に / 譜久村聖・生田衣梨奈・石田亜佑美・佐藤優樹・工藤遥・野中美希・森戸知沙希
13 女子かしまし物語 (モーニング娘。'17 Ver.)
15 [Additional Track] 愛の種(20th Anniversary Ver.) / モーニング娘。'17 (※現役メンバーのみの歌唱Ver.となります。)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "15 Thank you, too (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "15 Thank you, too (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Morning Musume also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.