By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

18 Plus (Limited Commemorative Edition)

G.E.M. Tang (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hong Kong's little songstress G.E.M. (Gloria Tang) was the revelation of Canto-pop in 2008, with her self-titled debut EP outselling records from more established singers, and her being the youngest ever recipient of the Best Female Newcomer Award at Commercial Radio's Ultimate Song Chart Awards. Now the promising singer-songwriter has just come of age (she was born August 16, 1991), and she celebrates her reaching adulthood with her first full-length album. Recorded in Los Angeles, G.E.M.'s new album includes her latest single All About You.

The Limited Commemorative Edition 18 Plus comes with the following:

  • The new album 18...
  • G.E.M.'s photo book Eighteen Pix (shot in Japan)
  • Exclusive stickers
  • G.E.M. fashion accessories
  • Making of 18...
  • And surprise goodies
  • © 2009-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

    Technical Information

    Product Title: 18 Plus (Limited Commemorative Edition) 18 Plus (限量紀念版) 18 Plus (限量纪念版) 18 Plus (限量紀念版) 18 Plus (Limited Commemorative Edition)
    Singer Name(s): G.E.M. Tang (Singer) 鄧 紫棋 (G.E.M) (Singer) G.E.M. 邓 (Singer) G.E.M. 鄧紫棋 (タン・チーケイ) (Singer) G.E.M. Tang (Singer)
    Release Date: 2009-10-28
    Language: Cantonese
    Country of Origin: Hong Kong
    Disc Format(s): CD
    Package Weight: 1150 (g)
    Shipment Unit: 6 What is it?
    Publisher: Forward Music Co. Limited
    YesAsia Catalog No.: 1021156129

    Product Information / Track List


    1. 全新大碟《18...》
    2. 相片集《Eighteen Pix》
    3. 限量版獨有 Stickers
    4. G.E.M. 飾物
    5. 《18...》製作特輯
    6. 神秘精品

    01. All About U
    02. Game Over
    03. 想講你知
    04. A.I.N.Y. (愛你)
    05. Mascara (煙燻妝)
    06. 我不懂愛
    07. 塞納河
    08. 意式戀愛
    09. G.E.M. (Get Everybody Moving)
    10. 18
    Bonus Tracks:
    11. Where Did You Go 2.0 (Sam Vahdat Remix)
    12. Mascara (Glossy Version)
    Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

    Other Versions of "18 Plus (Limited Commemorative Edition)"

    Customers who bought "18 Plus (Limited Commemorative Edition)" also bought

    Customers who bought titles featuring G.E.M. Tang also bought titles featuring these artists:

    Timmy Xu - The Time Boy Story  - Enough The World Sings Danny Chan Alan Tam - Music Camp Karen Mok - Halftime Wu Qing Feng - Everybody Woohoo Hins Cheung - Hinsideout Live 2018
    • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
    • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
     Change Preferences 
    Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.