Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

2003 Summer Vacation in

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
2003 Summer Vacation in
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8.6 out of 10 (28)

YesAsia Editorial Description

SM Entertainment stars bombard the pop music scene again with "2003 Summer Vacation in"!

This hyper cool compilation gathers the hottest divas and kings in Korea including Kang Ta, Shinhwa, BoA, BlackBeat, DANA, Shoo, Chu Ga-yul and many more. Come and greet the summer with the 4 all-singalong tracks including "Hello Summer" and "Summer in Dream" and the rest of the spectacular solo tracks ranging from rock, R&B, ballads to dance. Can anyone afford to miss such a collector's item?

This product comes in 2 CDs, which are the S-type and the M-type, to protect the copyright.

  • S-Type CD : only played on audio players like CD players and car audios.
  • M-Type CD : only played on PC players
    < System requirement for M-type CD >
    1. CPU : Pentium III/450 and above
    2. memory : 64MB and above
    3. OS : windows 95, 98, 2000, NT, ME, XP

    What's more, it comes complete with the "Streaming Tracks" and you can pop into from July 7. 2003 to enjoy the unreleased new songs and music videos!

  • © 2003-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

    Technical Information

    Product Title: 2003 Summer Vacation in 2003 Summer Vacation in 2003 Summer Vacation in 2003 Summer Vacation in 2003 Summer Vacation in
    Singer Name(s): Korean Various Artists 韓國群星 韩国群星 コンピレーション (韓国) 한국 종합 아티스트
    Release Date: 2003-06-23
    Language: Korean
    Subtitles: No Subtitle
    Place of Origin: South Korea
    Disc Format(s): CD
    Other Information: 2 CDs
    Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
    Publisher: SM Entertainment
    YesAsia Catalog No.: 1002839504

    Product Information / Track List

    01. Hello! Summer! - SMTOWN
    02. Paradise - SMTOWN
    03. 연인처럼(Feel Like..) - 슈
    04. Destiny - Fly To The Sky
    05. Summer In Dream - SMTOWN
    06. Romeo - 보아
    07. I Pray 4 You - 신화
    08. 연가 - 강타
    09. 오직 좋은 사랑뿐
    10. 그림으로 떠나는 여행 - SMTOWN
    11. Pray - 이삭N지연
    12. 기억속의 꿈 - Dream Of Memory - 추가열
    13. 그대에게 (To You) - 문희준
    14. Give Me A Chance - 블랙비트(Black Beat)
    15. Dear My Friend - 다나(Dana)

    Streaming Trax
    01. All My True Love
    02. 혹시
    03. Saving My Life
    04. Music Video: All My True Love
    05. Summer In Dream
    06. I Pray 4 U - Remix

    타이틀곡 "Hello Summer!!와 에스엠 소속 가수들이 '드림팀'을 구성하여 준비한 3곡을 포함 총 15곡으로 구성된 여름 냄새 물씬 풍기는 시원한 Summer Album...
    유영진, 강타, 문희준, 슈, Flytothesky, BoA, BLACK BEAT, DANA, M.I.L.K., 이삭N지연, 추가열 등 에스엠엔터테인먼트의 소속가수 전체가 참여한 이번 앨범의 타이틀 곡은 “Hello! Summer!” 로 여름 냄새가 물씬 풍기는 세련된 느낌의 댄스곡이다. 특히 지난 앨범에서 80년대 추억의 히트송으로 2-30대 팬들의 공감을 이끌어낸 강타와 문희준은 이번에도 각각 ‘연가’와 ‘그대에게’의 리메이크 곡을 선보인다. 또 신화 5집에서 팬들에게 많은 사랑을 받았던 ‘I Pray 4 U’의 리믹스 버전과 SBS드라마 ‘스무살’의 삽입곡으로 시청자들의 관심을 모았던 이삭N지연의 ‘Pray’가 수록되는 등 어느 때보다 풍성한 “SMTOWN”을 만날 수 있을 것이다.

    * 본 CD는 저작권보호 및 불법복제방지를 위한 S-type과 M-type CD로 구성되어 있습니다.
    - S-Type CD : 오디오 전용으로 CD Player 및 Car Audio 등 각종 Audio기기전용 CD오 PC 에서는 재생되지 않습니다.
    - M-Type CD : Data 전용 CD로서 PC용 CD이며, Audio 기기에서는 재생되지 않습니다.

    * Streaming Trax
    본 CD를 구매하신 모든 분들은 www.iLikepop.com을 통해 미공개신곡 및 미공개 M/V를 2003. 7. 7부터 streaming으로 감상하실 수 있습니다. 또한 mp3 파일을 무료로 다운로드 받을 수 있으며 자세한 내용은 2003.7.1이후 www.smtown.com을 통해 공지됩니다.

    Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

    Other Versions of "2003 Summer Vacation in"

    Customers who bought "2003 Summer Vacation in" also bought

    Customer Review of "2003 Summer Vacation in"

    Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8.6 out of 10 (28)


    October 11, 2003

    REALLY GOOD Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
    really good! it's a must buy^^
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

    September 5, 2003

    could have been better Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7 out of 10
    Kangta has good vocals but terrible song in this album. the same goes for chu ka yul. it spoils the mood for the overall album. BoA's song is just only so so. this album pales in comparison to their previous ones.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

    September 2, 2003

    - SM - Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7 out of 10
    This album was a BIT disappointing, reason being some of the all-time best groups weren't in it! ~ Shinhwa/S.E.S--- However, everyone else still managed to do a great job with all da songs and the vids. Overall, this product of SM Town, is only "Alright". Nothing more and nothing less.
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

    August 9, 2003

    pretty good Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
    i dont buy krn albums lol...cuz i can juss download them or something. i heard hello summer and Shoo's new song...i like it :) and Shoo is hot in the MV ;)
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

    August 2, 2003

    >..< Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7 out of 10
    Well, it was sort of disappointing. I miss S.E.S, H.O.T and Shinhwa. The 'original' SMtown was the BESTEST!
    Still, the new SMTown still has aspects of the original so I guess I'm okay with it (as long as BlackBeat's still in and as long as BoA and MunHeeJun and KangTa and Dana...i think i just named the remaining I can't help it if I'm a fan of the "old" SMTown. Sue me if you think loving them is bad.
    The songs are pretty catchy so they're not too much of a disappointment (really, all i don't like are the new singers :P). Hello! Summer wasn't as catchy as Summer Vacation (my ultimate favourite), but it's still worth a listen.
    Buy the CD if you're a fan of SMTown!
    Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
    TXT - minisode 2: Thursday's Child Seventeen - Face the Sun Ye Rin - ARIA Business Proposal OST Dreamcatcher - Apocalypse: Save us Girls' Generation : Hyo Yeon - Deep iKON - FLASHBACK
    • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
    • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
     Change Preferences 
    Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
    Cookie Preferences Close

    We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

    These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
    These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
    These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.