Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

2022 Steve Chou Just Like the First Time Concert Tour (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$41.99
List: US$84.59 Save: US$42.60 (50%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
2022 Steve Chou Just Like the First Time Concert Tour (Blu-ray)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Known for his work with Angus Tung, Jonathan Lee, Chyi Chin and Emil Chau, singer-songwriter and producer Steve Chou Chih Ping was a pillar of Taiwan pop music in the late 80s and early 90s. In 2021, he returned with The Middle-Aged Man, his first album in 25 years. The veteran singer also greeted music fans live in April 2022 with his Just Like the First Time Concert Tour, which included shows in Kaohsiung, Taipei and Taichung.
© 2022-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 2022 Steve Chou Just Like the First Time Concert Tour (Blu-ray) 2022周治平 如初 巡迴演唱會 (Blu-ray) 2022周治平 如初 巡迴演唱会 (Blu-ray) 2022周治平 如初 巡迴演唱會 (Blu-ray) 2022 Steve Chou Just Like the First Time Concert Tour (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Steve Chou Chih Ping (Singer) 周治平 (Singer) 周治平 (Singer) 周治平(チョウ・ツーピン) (Singer) Steve Chou Chih Ping (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2022-11-04
Language: Mandarin
Place of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1117444971

Product Information / Track List

我們 一如當初

關於『周治平 如初 巡迴演唱會』

01. 一路瘋狂
02. 中年男子
03. 蘇三起解
04. 玫瑰花瓣的信箋
05. 時間的傷
06. 青梅竹馬
07. 一天一點愛戀
08. On The Radio
09. 重提往事
10. 今夜留一點愛給我
11. 寂寞的眼
12. 我就在你身邊
13. 思念樹
14. 天使之愛
15. 寂寞夜晚 (粵語版天使之愛)
16. 箏
17. 你依然在我心深處
18. 偶然想起那日妳身上的香
19. 那一場風花雪月的事
20. 夢不到你
21. 困砂
22. 只如初見
23. 記得那首歌
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Related Items

Chinese Comics Sale Sheena Ringo - Ningen toshite Yuqi - YUQ1 MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings Doctor Slump OST Spring Sale MIRROR.WE.ARE LIVE CONCERT 2022 Official Merchandise
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.