By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

4men & E-Tribe Mini Album - You

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
4men & E-Tribe Mini Album - You
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

R&B group 4Men has teamed up with E-Tribe - the formidable composer-producer duo behind hits like Girls' Generation's Gee, Lee Hyo Ri's U-Go-Girl, and Super Junior's "It's You" - for the special mini-album You. This project album came about because of E-Tribe's admiration for 4Men lead vocal Shin Young Jae's voice. Other than the passionate R&B title ballad You, the album includes two other songs, "Bad Guy" and the mid-tempo ballad Say I Love You produced by Vibe's Yoon Min Soo.
© 2010-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 4men & E-Tribe Mini Album - You 4men & E-Tribe Mini Album - You 4men & E-Tribe Mini Album - You 4men & E-Tribe Mini Album - You 포맨 & 이트라이브 미니앨범 - You
Singer Name(s): 4Men | E-Tribe 4men (Four Men) | E-Tribe 4Men | E-Tribe 4men (フォー・メン) | E-Tribe (イー・トライブ) 포맨 | 이트라이브
Release Date: 2010-09-06
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Music (KR)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1023125306

Product Information / Track List


01. U
02. Say I love you
03. 悪い奴
04. U (インスト)
05. Say I Love you (インスト)
06. 悪い奴 (インスト)

포맨 & 이트라이브 미니앨범 - You

01. U『메인 타이틀 곡』
02. Say I love you
03. 나쁜놈
04. U (inst.)
05. Say I Love you
06. 나쁜놈 (Inst.)

4MEN(포맨) & E-TRIBE
괴물 보컬그룹 "4MEN"과
괴물 프로듀서 "E-TRIBE"의 만남!
"타이틀 곡 〈U〉외 총 6곡 수록!"

소녀시대 'Gee'부터 최근의 명콜드라이브'고래'까지 많은 히트곡들을 탄생시키며 현 가요계에서 가장 역량있는 프로듀서로 손꼽히고 있는 E-TRIBE와 2010년 상반기 '못해'로 폭발적인 가창력을 자랑하며 사랑받고 있는 4MEN이 만나 프로젝트 미니앨범 [YOU]를 발표했다.

프로듀서 E-TRIBE가 4MEN의 리드보컬인 신용재의 목소리에 반해 앨범 작업을 제안하면서 기획된 프로젝트 미니앨범 [YOU]은 타이틀 곡인 〈U〉를 비롯해VIBE의 윤민수와 4MEN의 신용재가 프로듀싱을 맡은 "Say I love you"와 "나쁜놈"까지 총 6트랙으로 구성되었다.

"E-TRIBE"와 포맨이 선사하는 애절한 사랑 고백 〈U〉

트랜디함으로 무장한 댄스곡들이 넘쳐나는 현 가요 시장에 신선한 충격이 될 Pop R&B Ballad 장르의 〈U〉는 장장 2년 동안 녹음과 프로듀싱 작업 등을 거치며 오랜 준비 기간만큼이나 탄탄한 곡의 구성과 완성도를 자랑한다. 4MEN의 리드보컬 신용재의 잔잔한 읊조림으로 시작되는 〈U〉는 후렴구에 들어서 펼쳐지는 4MEN의 폭발적인 가창력이 돋보이는 곡으로 듣는 이로 하여금 한 편의 영화를 보는 듯한 감동을 느끼게 한다.

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "4men & E-Tribe Mini Album - You" also bought

Browse Other Related Categories

Super Junior-D&E - BAD BLOOD The Boyz - Chase ONEUS - LIVED BLACKPINK 2020 SUMMER DIARY IN SEOUL BLACKPINK - The Album Even of Day (DAY6) - The Book of Us: Gluon – Nothing can tear us apart Lovelyz - Unforgettable
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.