Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

9. 21 Jiken (CD+DVD)(Limited Edition)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$35.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
9. 21 Jiken (CD+DVD)(Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: 9. 21 Jiken (CD+DVD)(Limited Edition)(Japan Version) 九. 二一事件 (CD+DVD)(限定版)(日本版) 九. 二一事件 (CD+DVD)(限定版)(日本版) 九・二一事件 (DVD付き初回限定盤)(日本版) 9. 21 Jiken (CD+DVD)(Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): GO! GO! 7188 GO! GO! 7188 GO! GO! 7188 GO!GO!7188 GO! GO! 7188
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2003-12-10
Publisher Product Code: TOCT-25222
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Toshiba EMI (JP)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1002902409

Product Information / Track List

アーティスト:GO! GO! 7188

スリーピース・ロック・バンド、GO! GO! 7188の初のライヴ・アルバムのDVD付き初回限定盤。DVDには「こいのうた」のニュー・ヴァージョンを収録予定。通常盤(TOCT-25223)同時発売。


01. 大人のくすり
02. うましかもの
03. 文具
04. サンダーガール
05. 彼女と私
06. ななし
07. 俺はドラマー
08. 瑠璃色
09. 赤いソファー
10. ナイフ
11. 雨のち雨のち雨
12. ぬかるみ
13. 浮舟
14. とかげ3号
15. ロック
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "9. 21 Jiken (CD+DVD)(Limited Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring GO! GO! 7188 also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

SF9 - Sensational Feeling Nine Apink - Orion Nishino Kana - Love It We Are X TVXQ - Begin Again Amuro Namie - Finally Jang Woo Young - Mada Boku wa
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.