By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

A CLASS Special Edition Deluxe Version (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version) DVD Region All

miss A (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
A CLASS Special Edition Deluxe Version (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Taiwan Deluxe Edition of A Class comes with the Chinese-language versions of Bad Girl Good Girl, Breathe, "Love Again", and Goodbye Baby, plus a DVD containing three music videos.

Breakout girl group miss A makes an A Class comeback with their first full-length album! The girls stormed to the top of the charts last year with their debut single Bad Girl Good Girl, and they're set to make an even greater splash this year. miss A's first album includes new songs in various styles, including their advance single Love Alone, the trendy pop dance tune featured in Kim Yu Na's Ice Show, and the hot title song Goodbye Baby.

© 2011-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: A CLASS Special Edition Deluxe Version (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version) A CLASS (台灣豪華獨占盤) (CD + DVD) (台灣版) A CLASS (台湾豪华独占盘) (CD + DVD) (台湾版) Miss A - A Class (台湾豪華独占盤) (CD + DVD) (台湾版) A CLASS Special Edition Deluxe Version (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)
Singer Name(s): miss A (Singer) miss A (Singer) miss A (Singer) miss A (ミス・エー) (Singer) 미스 에이 (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2011-10-10
Language: Korean, Mandarin
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: CD + DVD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025015298

Product Information / Track List

由Fei(王霏霏)、Jia(孟佳)、Min(李玟暎)以及Suzy(裴秀智)四位女孩,以成為亞洲的Top 1團體為目標所組成的miss A,重磅推出在舞蹈、歌唱與魅力方面全都是「A CLASS」的首張正規專輯。2010 miss A以「Bad Girl Good Girl」及「Breathe」勇奪冠軍襲卷樂壇,一鳴驚人之勢,拿下2010年Mnet Asian Music Award的年度歌曲獎(最高獎)和女子新人獎、第20屆首爾歌謠大賞的本賞、第25屆Golden Disk的數位音樂最優秀獎、第2屆Melon Music Awards的MBC plus star獎和第8屆韓國大眾音樂獎的Electronic音樂單元最優秀獎等等大獎。2011再以A級實力推出首張正規專輯「A CLASS」,包括大家熟知的「Love Alone」以及各大音樂排行榜的最新冠軍單曲「Good-bye Baby」,本輯特別加收全新製作的「Bad Girl Good Girl」、「Breathe」、「再愛一次」及「Good-bye Baby」四首中文版歌曲,以及DVD超值收錄「Bad Girl Good Girl」、「Breathe」韓文版及「Good-bye Baby」中文版音樂錄影帶的「亞洲豪華獨佔CD+DVD精選盤」,一次擁有「A CLASS」視聽享受。

01. Good-bye Baby
02. Bad Girl Good Girl
03. Help Me
04. Break It
05. Mr. Johnny
06. 讓音樂播放 DJ
07. Step Up
08. Breathe
09. 茫然
10. 再爱一次
11. Love Alone
12. 從一到十
13. Good-Bye Baby (Silver mix)
14. Bad Girl Good Girl (中文版)
15. Breathe (中文版)
16. 再爱一次 (中文版)
17. Good-bye Baby (中文版)

【DVD music video】
01. Bad Girl Good Girl
02. Breathe
03. Good-bye Baby (中文版)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "A CLASS Special Edition Deluxe Version (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)"

Customers who bought "A CLASS Special Edition Deluxe Version (CD + DVD) (Taiwan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring miss A also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Bang Yong Guk Vol. 2 IZ*ONE  - HEART*IZ Tae Yeon - 's… Concert Mamamoo - White Wind BTS World Tour Love Yourself Seoul Twice - Fancy You Red Velvet - Redmare Kihno Video
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.