Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

A Man Called God OST (MBC TV Drama)

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
A Man Called God OST (MBC TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Jumong's Song Il Kook plays a secret agent out for revenge in the comic-based MBC drama A Man Called God. Returning to Korea from America to avenge his father's death, Choi Kang Ta ends up getting betrayed by his partner Vivian (Han Go Eun, Capital Scandal) and jealous Korean intelligence agent Hwang Woo Hyun (Kim Min Jong). Han Chae Young co-stars as an intrepid reporter who steals both Kang Ta and Woo Hyun's hearts.

Singer-songwriter HowL, who is well-known for his work on dramas like Princess Hours and Cain and Abel, produced the soundtrack of A Man Called God. The drama's ending theme Rain Man is performed by none other than Jang Woo Hyuk, making his anticipated post-military comeback. The hip-hop number was originally written for Jang Woo Hyuk's upcoming third album, but the singer, who is a fan of the original comic, re-recorded the song to fit the drama's image. The soundtrack also includes songs from J, Zia, and Gavy NJ.

© 2010-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: A Man Called God OST (MBC TV Drama) A Man Called God OST (MBC TV Drama) A Man Called God OST (MBC TV Drama) 神と呼ばれた男 韓国ドラマOST (MBC) 신이라 불리운 사나이 OST (MBC TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): J ( | Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Jang Woo Hyuk | GAVY NJ | Zia | Park Seong Hwa (Yurisangja) J | 韓國電視原聲 | 張祐赫 | GAVY NJ | Zia | Park Seong Hwa (Yurisangja) J ( | 韩国电视原声 | 张佑赫 | GAVY NJ | Zia | Park Seong Hwa (Yurisangja) J (ジェイ)  | 韓国TVドラマサントラ | チャン・ウヒョク (JTL) | Gavy NJ (ガビー・エヌジェイ) | Zia (ジア) | パク・スンファ (ユリサンジャ) 제이 | 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 장우혁 | 가비 앤제이 | 지아 | 유리상자(박승화)
Release Date: 2010-05-03
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao Entertainment (Kakao M)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1022531562

Product Information / Track List

신이라 불리운 사나이 OST (MBC TV 드라마)

01. 아무도 모르죠–가비엔제이
02. 나쁜 버릇–Zia
03. Rain man-장우혁(feat.강현정Of버블시스터즈)
04. 조금씩 지워가요–RUN
05. Say…-J(제이)
06. 나는 당신이 아프다-Kyle&우성
07. 가지 말아요–Kyle
08. 상처–안젤로(feat.박승화of유리상자)
09. 나쁜 버릇 Guitar ver.
10. God of Sun (Main Theme)
11. Hero
12. Going to Battlefield
13. a Love (Love theme)
14. Chaos
15. Hawaiian Love
16. God of Sun (Slow Ver.)
17. God of Sun - Sofia Philharmonic Orchestra (true sound)

MBC 특별기획 드라마 ‘신이라 불리운 사나이’ OST
가비엔제이 <아무도 모르죠>

MBC 특별기획 드라마 ‘신이라 불리운 사나이’(이하 ‘신.불.사’)의 OST가 드디어 앨범으로 출시된다. 장우혁이 참여한 ‘Rain Man’에 이어 이번에 발매되는 OST에는 가비엔제이, 제이, RUN, 안젤로, 카일, 우성 등 쟁쟁한 아티스트들과 실력파 신인들이 대거 참여하여 완성도 높은 앨범으로 탄생되었다.
이번 OST의 타이틀곡인 ‘아무도 모르죠’는 사랑하는 연인에게 자신의 마음을 표현할 수 없는 안타까운 마음을 그린 곡으로 가비엔제이가 환상적인 하모니를 선보인다. ‘아무도 모르죠’는 린의 ‘사랑했잖아’, 휘성의 ‘일년이면’, 은지원의 ‘싸이렌’, ‘술김에’를 작곡한 김세진 작곡가와 이수영의 ‘추억 안녕’, 브라운아이드걸스의 ‘너에게 속았다’를 작곡한 서정진 작곡가의 합작품으로 거미의 ‘기억상실’, 박효신의 ‘사랑한 후에’, 백지영의 ‘잊지 말아요’ 등 주옥 같은 가사를 쓴 최갑원 작사가가 노랫말을 썼다. 가비엔제이는 한 남자만을 바라보는 여자의 슬픈 마음을 가슴을 울리는 깊은 감성과 멤버들의 뛰어난 가창력으로 애절한 멜로디에 녹여내 곡의 애절함을 극대화시켰다. ‘아무도 모르죠’는 지아의 ‘나쁜 버릇’을 이어 드라마의 러브테마로 등장해 스토리의 한 축인 주인공들의 사각 러브라인에 큰 힘을 실어줄 예정이다.

이번 OST에는 참여 소식만으로도 많은 화제를 불러모았던 장우혁의 ‘Rain Man’과 드라마 속 강타와 보배의 러브테마로 사용되고 있는 지아의 ‘나쁜 버릇’도 함께 수록되었다. ‘나쁜 버릇’은 기존 지아의 디지털 싱글곡으로 발매되었으나 음악감독인 하울의 적극적인 요청으로 드라마 속 러브테마로 삽입되며 이번 OST에도 수록되었다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "A Man Called God OST (MBC TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring J ( also bought titles featuring these artists:

2PM: Lee Jun Ho - 2022 Fan-Con 'Before Midnight' OnlyOneOf - seOul cOllectiOn 2022 Monsta X [NO LIMIT] TOUR in SEOUL Billlie - the Billage of perception: chapter three Jimin - FACE MAMAMOO+ - ACT 1, SCENE 1 Crash Course in Romance OST
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.