Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Aaron Kwok de Aa Kode - World Tour Live In Hong Kong 2016 (2 Blu-ray + Poster) Blu-ray Region All

Aaron Kwok (Singer)
Our Price: US$104.99
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Price and availability are valid only for your shipping destination, and may vary. Please confirm your shipping destination here.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In late summer 2016, Aaron Kwok lit up the stage of the Hong Kong Coliseum with his de Aa Kode World Tour Live in Hong Kong. The Cantopop king kicked off the tour with 15 shows in Hong Kong, delivering dynamic and stunning performances of theme song "Dancing Fighter" as well as his all-time hits including "Wild City," "Give You Never Ending Love," "Password in The Wind," and "Love's Call."

This edition comes with a 200-page photobook and a poster.

© 2023-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Aaron Kwok de Aa Kode - World Tour Live In Hong Kong 2016 (2 Blu-ray + Poster) 郭富城舞林密碼世界巡迴演唱會 (2 Blu-ray + 海報) 郭富城舞林密码世界巡迴演唱会 (2 Blu-ray + 海报) Aaron Kwok de Aa Kode - World Tour Live In Hong Kong 2016 (2 Blu-ray + Poster) Aaron Kwok de Aa Kode - World Tour Live In Hong Kong 2016 (2 Blu-ray + Poster)
Singer Name(s): Aaron Kwok (Singer) 郭富城 (Singer) 郭富城 (Singer) 郭富城 (アーロン・コック) (Singer) 곽부성 (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2023-12-20
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Package Weight: 1140 (g)
Shipment Unit: 6 What is it?
Publisher: Music Nation Records Company Ltd.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1126538103

Product Information / Track List

2-disc (足本3小時精彩演出實錄,團隊心聲剖白的製作特輯)
200版頁Aaron 表演的精選圖輯
以Aaron 卡通造型訂製的USB

01. 舞士精神
02. 最激帝國
03. 神經
04. 純真傳說
05. 風裡密碼
06. 遊園驚夢
07. 就是孫悟空
08. 永遠愛不完
09. 有效日期
10. 狂野之城
11. 火熱動感LA LA LA
12. 木偶襲地球
13. 絕對美麗
14. 化妝舞會
15. 複製靈魂
16. 你是未來
17. 對你愛不完
18. I LOVE YOU SO太愛你
19. 失憶諒解備忘錄
20. 雨中感嘆號
21. 不老的情歌
22. 愛的呼喚
23. 臨行
24. 鐵幕誘惑
25. 唱這歌
26. 這夜心情
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Aaron Kwok de Aa Kode - World Tour Live In Hong Kong 2016 (2 Blu-ray + Poster)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.