We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Ai no Hana (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$29.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Ai no Hana  (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

HimeHina, the duo formed by virtual YouTubers Suzuki Hina and Hime Tanaka, releases their first album Ai no Hana! The album comprises entirely of original songs including Yakusoku no Chi, Yume Keshiki and the titular Ai no Hana.
© 2020 YesAsia.com Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to YesAsia.com, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of YesAsia.com.

Technical Information

Product Title: Ai no Hana (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) Ai no Hana (普通版)(日本版) Ai no Hana (普通版)(日本版) 藍の華 (通常盤) (日本版) Ai no Hana (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): HimeHina HimeHina HimeHina ヒメヒナ HimeHina
Release Date: 2020-04-15
Publisher Product Code: HAOM-2
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1087451738

Product Information / Track List


1 約束の血
2 Int:Existense
3 藍の華
4 ヒトガタRock
5 ヒバリ(Laugh-In)
6 ライライラビットテイル
7 Int:Electron
8 琥珀の身体(Message-In)
9 Int:Honey
10 溺れるほど愛した花
11 夢景色
12 うたかたよいかないで(Message-In)
13 Int:Dream Away
14 ララ
15 Int:NamidaGanges
16 アダムとマダム
17 ヒトガタ
18 Int:What i am
19 My Dear (以上収録予定/曲順未定)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Ai no Hana (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Ai no Hana (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring HimeHina also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

Sexy Zone - NOT FOUND Snow Man - KISSIN' MY LIPS / Stories Annual Clearance JO1 - The Star SixTONES - New Era That Moment, My Heart Cried Twice - BETTER
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.