By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Alan & Hacken Live 2013 (2 Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Hacken Lee (Singer) | Alan Tam (Singer)
Our Price: US$48.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
All Editions Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

Having stuck around for ten years, Alan Tam and Hacken Lee plan to do more as a duo than just singing. Bringing audiences laughter, memories and secrets, their 10th anniversary tour opened in Hong Kong to great reception and drew its curtains in Beijing. Performing a stand-up section penned by famous comedian Dayo Wong, the pair donned a black gold and silver look to make fun of the showbiz as well as the city's hot current affairs in their Alan & Hacken Live 2013 concert.

This edition includes making-of and a bonus track.

© 2014-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Alan & Hacken Live 2013 (2 Blu-ray) 左麟右李十週年演唱會2013 (香港有聲音) (2 Blu-ray) 左麟右李十周年演唱会2013 (香港有声音) (2 Blu-ray) 左麟右李十週年演唱會2013 (香港有聲音) (2 Blu-ray) Alan & Hacken Live 2013 (2 Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Hacken Lee (Singer) | Alan Tam (Singer) 李克勤 (Singer) | 譚詠麟 (Singer) 李克勤 (Singer) | 谭咏麟 (Singer) 李克勤(ハッケン・リー) (Singer) | 譚詠麟(アラン・タム) (Singer) Hacken Lee (Singer) | Alan Tam (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2014-03-25
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS-HD Master Audio
Other Information: 2 Blu-ray
Package Weight: 160 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1035363284

Product Information / Track List

譚詠麟 李克勤左麟右李十週年演唱會2013
(香港有聲音) Live 2-DISC BLU RAY

全高清1920 X 1080 HD 拍攝 全程收錄超過50首金曲
dts-HD / Dolby 5.1 頂級音效


特別精彩收錄珍貴幕後製作特輯及收錄克勤送給校長的歌[第一場] - ‘校長’

BD 1
01. 1314 Overture
02. 愛的根源
03. 飛花
04. 半夢半醒
05. 合久必婚
06. 一個人飛
07. 一生中最愛
08. 愛不釋手
09. 霧之戀
10. 藍月亮
11. 夢仍是一樣
12. 只想您會意
13. 雨絲 ∙情愁
14. 一生想您
15. 愛的替身
16. Classic Medley (友情歲月/下一站天后/重口味)
17. Alan Tam Medley (變奏/下雨晚上/知心當玩偶)
18. 開心失樂園
19. 酒紅色的心
20. 紙牌屋
21. 披著羊皮的狼
22. 河馬Boxing Medley (跳啦河馬/舊歡如夢/球迷奇遇記/理想與和平)
23. 我只需要知道 (Joey Tang + Elaine Koo)
24. Upbeat Medley (你知我知/Victory/夏日寒風/護花使者/暴風女神 Lorelei/紅日)
25. 幻影
26. 月半小夜曲
27. 最愛的你

BD 2
01. 校長
02. 珍惜的珍惜
03. Encore Medley (左鄰右里/嗱嗱聲/唔使驚/笑看人生)
04. 我不會唱歌
05. 遲來的春天
06. 仍是老地方
07. 80歲後
08. 小風波
09. 傲骨
10. 大會堂演奏廳
11. 一生不變
12. 夏日之神話
13. 男人的歌

- 克勤送給校長的歌 [第一場]
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Alan & Hacken Live 2013 (2 Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "Alan & Hacken Live 2013 (2 Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Alan Tam also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

YumCha! Asian Entertainment Reviews and Features

This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Customer Review of "Alan & Hacken Live 2013 (2 Blu-ray)"

Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10 (1)

Eric Tong
See all my reviews

March 12, 2014

This customer review refers to Alan & Hacken Live 2013 (3DVD)
Nothing really special Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10
I thought being the 10th anniversary, this concert would have something different or new. It's pretty much like the previous two concerts with similar songs. Also in this one, they tried to squeeze too many songs into one. Most of the songs were only sang a couple of lines. The whole thing is almost like a medley mix. But if you're a fan of either or both artists, you'll buy it regardless.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

Browse Other Related Categories

Cyndi Wang - My! Cyndi! BLACKPINK - The Album V6 - It's my life/ PINEAPPLE The Boyz - Chase 2021 Japan Calendars
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.