By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

All Time Best Hata Motohiro (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$34.99
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
All Time Best Hata Motohiro (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hata Motohiro marks the tenth anniversary of his debut with his first all-time best album. The compilation collects the singer-songwriter's most well-known songs, including debut single Synchro, his most recent 70 Oku no Piece and the representative hits Himawari no Yakusoku, Uroko and Ai.
© 2017-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: All Time Best Hata Motohiro (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) All Time Best Hata Motohiro (普通版)(日本版) All Time Best Hata Motohiro (普通版)(日本版) All Time Best ハタモトヒロ (通常盤)(日本版) All Time Best Hata Motohiro (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hata Motohiro 秦基博 秦基博 秦基博 Hata Motohiro
Release Date: 2017-06-14
Publisher Product Code: UMCA-10051
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album /2CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1057881178

Product Information / Track List


秦基博デビュー10周年を記念した初のオールタイム・ベスト・アルバム! デビュー・シングル「シンクロ」 (2006)から最新シングル「70億のピース」 (2016)まで、代表曲「ひわまりの約束」 (2014)「鱗 (うろこ)」 (2007)「アイ」 (2010)等々を網羅した内容。さらには4月スタートの読売テレビ・日本テレビ系ドラマ「恋がヘタでも生きてます」の主題歌に決定し、5月3日にシングル盤としてリリースする「Girl」も収録。

1 シンクロ
2 僕らをつなぐもの
3 鱗 (うろこ)
4 青い蝶
5 キミ、メグル、ボク
6 虹が消えた日
7 フォーエバーソング
8 朝が来る前に
9 Halation
10 アイ
11 透明だった世界
12 メトロ・フィルム
13 水無月

1 エンドロール
2 Dear Mr.Tomorrow
3 初恋
4 グッバイ・アイザック
5 Girl
6 言ノ葉
7 ダイアローグ・モノローグ
8 ひまわりの約束
9 水彩の月
10 Q & A
11 スミレ
12 終わりのない空
13 70億のピース
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "All Time Best Hata Motohiro (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "All Time Best Hata Motohiro (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hata Motohiro also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.