Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Altair: A Record of Battles Vol.1 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$185.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Altair: A Record of Battles Vol.1 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Altair: A Record of Battles Vol.1 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version) 將國戡亂記 Vol.1 (Blu-ray)(日本版) 将国戡乱记 Vol.1 (Blu-ray)(日本版) 将国のアルタイル VOL.1 (Blu-ray) Altair: A Record of Battles Vol.1 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Kenn | Murase Ayumu | Furukawa Makoto Kenn | 村瀕步 | 古川慎 Kenn | 村濒步 | 古川慎 KENN | 菅野利之 | 村瀬歩 | 古川慎 | 川?龍 | カトウコトノ Kenn | Murase Ayumu | Furukawa Makoto
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2017-10-25
Publisher Product Code: ANZX-12701
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060853701

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
カトウコトノ (原作) / 村瀬歩 (マフムート) / 古川慎 (ザガノス) / KENN (キュロス) / 菅野利之 (キャラクターデザイン、総作画監督) / 川?龍 (音楽)



製作国 : 日本 (Japan)



Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Altair: A Record of Battles Vol.1 (Blu-ray)(Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

JBJ - True Colors Block B - Re:Montage KinKi Kids - Topaz Love / Destiny LaLa Hsu - The Intter Me Brotherhood of Blades: The Infernal Battlefield 2018 Korean Calendars Next Purchase Coupon
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.