Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Andy - The First Live Concert (Korea Version) DVD Region 3

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
Andy - The First Live Concert  (Korea Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

There's more to Andy than meets the eye. The youngest member of popular boy band Shinhwa has cemented his status in the group as the formidable rapper since their debut in 1998. But it was not until the release of his solo album that fans and critics started to witness Andy's other potential talents. Now, moving up a notch in his career, Andy reveals the rest of his hidden gems in his first live solo concert release The First Live Concert - The 6 Day Miracle. Containing raw, unplugged sounds recorded from his recent solo concerts which took place in China in early 2008, the DVD captures the essence of this multi-faceted artist who electrified thousands of fans during his six days of performances. This edition also contains making of, photo gallery, backstage footage, interview clips featuring the remaining Shinhwa members who made a surprise visit for Andy's birthday party, and numerous footage from the actual live concert.
© 2008-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Andy - The First Live Concert (Korea Version) Andy - The First Live Concert (Korea Version) Andy - The First Live Concert (Korea Version) アンディ : the first - 6日間の小さな奇蹟 앤디 : 첫번째 라이브 콘서트 - 6일간의 작은 기적 (한국판)
Singer Name(s): Andy (Shinhwa) Andy (神話) Andy (神话) アンディ (シンファ) 앤디 (신화)
Region Code: 3 - South East Asia (including Hong Kong, S. Korea and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2008-06-17
Language: Korean
Subtitles: English, Korean, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2 DVD+Photobook
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1011081149

Product Information / Track List

01 . 엉뚱한 상상
02 . 얼굴 빨게 졌다네
03 . U Turn
04 . Timing
05 . Music In My Heart
06 . 거짓말
07 . 당신은 사랑받기 위해 태어난 사람
08 . 내 눈물 모아
09 . 그녀를 만나는 곳 100m전
10 . 잠 못 드는 밤 비는 내리고
11 . Fist Love
12 . 우리 사랑할까요
13 . 바라고 또 바라고
14 . 러브송
15 . 으쌰으쌰

01 . Ready To Concert : 콘서트를 위해 준비하던 앤디의 모습
02 . Concert Diary(For 6 days) : 6일간 여섯가지 주제를 가지고 만들어진 공연, 6일동안의 메이킹필름
- 1st day : Orange
- 2nd day : Yellow
- 3rd day : Pink
- 4th day : Red
- 5th Day : Olive
- 6th day : White
03 . Color Of Day : 콘서트 때 사용한 6가지 주제영상 (신화로서의 10년과 그 첫걸음, Entertainer Andy, Music In My Heart, Andy's Birthday, 그리고 앞으로...연기자 Andy, Andy's House)
04 . All-VPB : 콘서트 때 사용한 모든 VPB영상 모음 (Opening Intro, 앨범준비영상, 뮤지컬영상, 솔로First영상, Never Give Up)
04 . Color Of Day : 콘서트 때 사용한 6가지 주제영상 (신화로서의 10년과 그 첫걸음, Entertainer Andy, Music In My Heart, Andy's Birthday, 그리고 앞으로...연기자 Andy, Andy's House)
05 . Photo gallery

- 신화 앤디의 첫 솔로 콘서트!!
- Andy the first 6일간의 작은 기적
- 생생한 콘서트 현장을 담은 LIVE CONCERT DVD
- 작지만 포근했던 6일간의 콘서트 따라잡기-앤디 밀착취재 동영상 수록
- 현장감 넘치는 공연의 열기를 느낄 수 있는 다양한 이미지 컷
- 앤디 생일파티에 깜짝 등장한 에릭, 혜성, 민우, 동완 신화 멤버들의 인터뷰
- 6일간의 작은기적 그 감동의 무대를 확인해보세요!!
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Andy - The First Live Concert (Korea Version)"

Customers who bought "Andy - The First Live Concert (Korea Version)" also bought

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Block B - Re:Montage Brotherhood of Blades: The Infernal Battlefield LaLa Hsu - The Intter Me KinKi Kids - Topaz Love / Destiny 2018 Korean Calendars Next Purchase Coupon JBJ - True Colors
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.