Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Another Side Joey My Secret Live (2DVD + 2CD) DVD Region All

Joey Yung (Singer)
Our Price: US$85.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Price and availability are valid only for your shipping destination, and may vary. Please confirm your shipping destination here.
Another Side Joey My Secret Live (2DVD + 2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

From July 13 to August 27 in 2023, C-pop diva Joey Yung held 34 shows of her ANOTHER SIDE …… JOEY•MY SECRET•LIVE at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts. Marking her second side-track concert, ANOTHER SIDE captures Joey's performances of her well-known B-sides, including "Melting," "The Girl Who Wishes To See The Morning Light," "Playing Puzzle Alone," "Please Stay," " Can't Defend From A Heart Stealer," "13 o'clock," Honey!, "Little Day," "Gone With The Flare," "No One Knows Gemini" and more.
© 2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Another Side Joey My Secret Live (2DVD + 2CD) Another Side Joey My Secret Live (2DVD + 2CD) Another Side Joey My Secret Live (2DVD + 2CD) Another Side Joey My Secret Live (2DVD + 2CD) Another Side Joey My Secret Live (2DVD + 2CD)
Singer Name(s): Joey Yung (Singer) 容祖兒 (Singer) 容祖儿 (Singer) 容祖兒 (ジョイ・ヨン) (Singer) Joey Yung (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2024-02-06
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): DVD, DVD-9, CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Sound Information: DTS Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1, Hi-Fi Stereo
Package Weight: 610 (g)
Shipment Unit: 4 What is it?
Publisher: EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1127506580

Product Information / Track List

1. Prologue
2. 溶
3. 渴望晨曦的女孩
4. 蝴蝶谷
5. 一個人砌圖
6. 我杯茶
7. 我們的紀念冊
8. Be True
9. 280 個我 (彭秀慧聲演)
10. 心賊難防
11. 我的遊樂場
12. ChiHuaHua
13. 時代廣場 Another side
14. 13 點
15. HONEY!
16. 小日子 Instrumental
17. 煙花紀
18. 狂野時速
19. 不配
20. 無人知道雙子座

1. 玩家
2. 蜃樓
3. 飛
4. 夢非夢
5. 思念無處不在
6. 明天見
7. 容祖兒鼓勵容祖兒
8. 東京人壽
9. 舊日回憶的山丘
10. 你的青春有我,我的青春有你
11. 陪我長大
12. 螢
13. 隆重登場 Instrumental
14. Curtain Call
15. 點唱 - 兩面 / 與蝶同眠
16. ANOTHER SIDE MEDLEY 最後勝利 / 呼天不應 / 愛
17. 怪物的你 / 貪嗔痴 / 麻煩你 / 借過 / 罪魁
18. Talk
19. 最好時光

CD 1
1. 溶
2. 渴望晨曦的女孩
3. 一個人砌圖
4. 我杯茶
5. Be True
6. 心賊難防
7. ChiHuaHua
8. 13 點
10. 煙花紀
11. 不配
12. 無人知道雙子座

CD 2
1. 玩家
2. 蜃樓
3. 飛
4. 夢非夢
5. 明天見
6. 東京人壽
7. 舊日回憶的山丘
8. 陪我長大
9. 螢
10. ANOTHER SIDE MEDLEY 最後勝利 / 呼天不應 / 愛怪物的你 / 貪嗔痴 / 麻煩你 / 借過 / 罪魁
11. 最好時光

一齊延續 34 晚的舞台感動 2DVD + 2CD 精心剪輯 足本呈現
< size :15 x 20 x 4cm >

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Another Side Joey My Secret Live (2DVD + 2CD)"

MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings Chinese Comics Sale Solar - COLOURS NCT: Do Young - YOUTH Cloud Wan - INTRODUCTION to PAIN Spring Sale MIRROR "IN MY SIGHT" SOLO CONCERT 2023 Official Merchandise
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.