Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Answer Me 1988 OST (CD+DVD) (Director Edition) (tvN TV Drama) (Reissue) DVD Region 3

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Go back to the eighties in the third installment of the ever popular Answer Me/Reply series! Girl's Day's Hye Ri, Ryu Jun Yeol, Park Bo Gum, Go Kyung Pyo and Lee Dong Hwi form the rowdy, lovable group of neighborhood best friends coming of age in Seoul in the late eighties.

The Director's Edition of the Answer Me 1988 soundtrack collects all the songs and score tracks previously released on the drama's Vol. 1 and Vol. 2 soundtracks including Kim Feel's "Youth," Lee Juck's "Don't Worry," Oh Hyuk's "A Little Girl," Park Bo Ram's "Hyehwa-dong (Or Ssangmun-dong)," December's "All I Can Give You is Love," Wable's "Violet Fragrance," Noel's "Together," So Jin's "Every Day with You," Ki Hyun's "As Time Goes By" and Yeo Eun's "Let's Now Forget." It also adds NC.A's "Even If a Memory Day Comes" and a guitar version of "Hyehwa-dong (Or Ssangmun-dong)" to the tracklist.

Besides the CD soundtrack, this edition includes a music video DVD, a special mini photobook, two random mini paper stands, 11 Polaroid cards, Deok Sun paper doll set, Jung Bong Cheetos ticket coupon, Jung Bong Golden Key love letter and a memory bus coupon.

© 2016-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Answer Me 1988 OST (CD+DVD) (Director Edition) (tvN TV Drama) (Reissue) Answer Me 1988 OST (CD+DVD) (Director Edition) (tvN TV Drama) (Reissue) Answer Me 1988 OST (CD+DVD) (Director Edition) (tvN TV Drama) (Reissue) 応答せよ1988 OST (CD + DVD) (ディレクターズカット版) (tvN TVドラマ) 응답하라 1988 OST (CD+DVD) (감독판) (tvN TV 드라마) (재입고)
Singer Name(s): Korean Various Artists | Lee Juck | Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Noel | December | NC.A | Park Bo Ram | Kim Feel | Oh Hyuk | So Jin (Girl's Day) | Yeo Eun (Melody Day) 韓國群星 | Lee Juck | 韓國電視原聲 | Noel | December | NC.A | Park Bo Ram | Kim Feel | Oh Hyuk | So Jin (Girl's Day) | Yeo Eun (Melody Day) 韩国群星 | Lee Juck | 韩国电视原声 | Noel | December | NC.A | Park Bo Ram | Kim Feel | Oh Hyuk | So Jin (Girl's Day) | Yeo Eun (Melody Day) コンピレーション (韓国) | イ・ジョク | 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Noel (ノウル) | December (ディセンバー) | NC.A(エンシア) | Park Bo Ram | Kim Feel | Oh Hyuk | So Jin (Girl's Day) | Yeo Eun (Melody Day) 한국 종합 아티스트 | 이적 | 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 노을 | 디셈버 | 앤씨아 | 박보람 | 김필 | 오혁 | 소진 (걸스데이) | 여은 (멜로디데이)
Region Code: 3 - South East Asia (including Hong Kong, S. Korea and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2016-01-25
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 4 What is it?
Publisher: CJ E&M
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1048445449

Product Information / Track List

응답하라 1988 OST (CD+DVD)(감독판)(tvN TV 드라마)(재입고)

1. 혜화동(혹은 쌍문동)(Guitar ver.)
2. 청춘(Rock ver.)
3. 청춘(Feat. 김창완)
4. 걱정말아요 그대
5. 소녀
6. 혜화동(혹은 쌍문동)
7. 네게 줄 수 있는건 오직 사랑뿐
8. 보라빛 향기
9. 함께
10. 매일 그대와
11. 세월이 가면
12. 이젠 잊기로 해요
13. 기억날 그날이 와도
14. In the fall of my heart
15. Butter Flying
16. Dancing Tree
17. Some more
18. Comedy of errors
19. To Home
20. Starlight
21. Flower garden
22. Broken Heart
23. Our Alley

'국민 OST' 마침표, '응팔 감독판'
특별 음반 나온다!
- 음악+DVD+미공개 사진, 배우 및 원곡자 코멘트, '응팔' 콘서트 추첨 이벤트 등 종합선물세트 예고!

감독판 음반은 응팔 종영에 대한 팬들의 아쉬움을 달래고, 따뜻했던 그 시절을 추억할 수 있는 다양한 구성으로 기획, 팬들을 위한 음반, DVD, MD 등 종합 선물 세트로 꾸며졌습니다.

'감독판 음반'에는 그동안 공개 되지 않았던 배우들의 미공개 사진과 드라마에 대한 배우들의 코멘트, OST 원곡에 대한 원곡자의 코멘트가 담긴 스페셜 미니 포토북, 뮤직비디오들을 담은 DVD가 부록으로 제공됩니다.

그리고 쌍문동 5인방 미니 종이 스탠드 2대(랜덤 제공), 가창자 싸인이 담긴 폴라로이드 카드, 덕선이 옷 입히기 종이인형 등 '응팔' 팬들의 취향을 저격하는 따뜻한 아이템들로 채워졌습니다.

또, 극중 1980년대 추억을 떠오르게 했던 아이템으로 정봉이가 열심히 긁던 '치토스 딱지 쿠폰'과 로맨틱한 러브레터로 쓰인 '황금 열쇠', 추억의 '버스 회수권' 등을 수록, 남다른 소장가치로 눈길을 끌고 있는데요.

특히, '감독판 음반'에는 오는 3월 5일 서울 경희대학교 평화의 전당에서 열리는 '응답하라 1988 드라마 콘서트'를 관람할 수 있는 행운 번호가 들어있어 선정된 관객에게 '응팔' 콘서트 추첨권을 제공한다. 당첨 번호는 음반 발매일인 1월 22일 금요일 정오, CJ E&M MUSIC.LIVE 페이스북 페이지에서 공개될 예정이니 많은 기대 부탁드려요.

**상품 구성**
- 미공개 사진 + 드라마에 대한 배우들의 코멘트, OST원곡에 대한 원곡자의 코멘트가 담긴 스페셜 미니 포토북 동봉
- 뮤직비디오가 담긴 스페셜 DVD동봉
- 쌍문동 5인방 미니 종이 스탠드 2대

(총 5종 중 2종 랜덤) 동봉
- 가창자 싸인이 담긴 폴라로이드 카드 11장 동봉
- 덕선이 옷 입히기 종이인형 1세트 동봉
- 정봉이의 로맨틱한 러브레터로 쓰인 ‘황금열쇠’1장동봉
- 추억의 버스 회수권 상품 동봉
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Answer Me 1988 OST (CD+DVD) (Director Edition) (tvN TV Drama) (Reissue)"

Customers who bought "Answer Me 1988 OST (CD+DVD) (Director Edition) (tvN TV Drama) (Reissue)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean Various Artists also bought titles featuring these artists:

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.