By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Apink Mini Album Vol. 9 - LOOK (Jujirong Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Look! Apink is making a comeback! A year after Percent, Apink comes back in elegant vintage looks in their ninth mini-album! Black Eyed Pilseung, the producing team of "I'm So Sick" and Eung Eung, take part again for the album's title track "Dumhdurum." The seven-track release also includes a song written by Cho Rong and Apink's eighth anniversary single Everybody Ready? co-penned by Eun Ji.

This edition comes with an 80-page Jujirong Version photobook, a random photo card, a random AR photo card, a random Jujirong Version unit postcard, a random paper stand and a sticker.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Apink Mini Album Vol. 9 - LOOK (Jujirong Version) Apink Mini Album Vol. 9 - LOOK (Jujirong Version) Apink Mini Album Vol. 9 - LOOK (Jujirong Version) Apink Mini Album Vol. 9 - LOOK (Jujirong Version) 에이핑크 미니앨범 9집 - LOOK (주지롱 버전)
Singer Name(s): Apink Apink Apink Apink (エーピンク) 에이핑크
Release Date: 2020-04-15
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Play M Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1089054635

Product Information / Track List

에이핑크 미니앨범 9집 - LOOK (주지롱 버전)

01 덤더럼(Dumhdurum)
02 Yummy
03 Be Myself
04 Love is Blind
05 Overwrite
06 너의 모든 순간을 사랑해
07 Everybody Ready?

‘Apink’ 9th Mini Album 【LOOK】
온전히 ‘나’에게 초점을 맞춘 에이핑크의 ‘덤더럼(Dumhduru
있는 그대로를 들려줄 에이핑크만의 이야기

작년 1월, 에이핑크의 무한한 가능성을 입증시켰던 ‘%%(응응)’ 이후 1년 3개월만에 에이핑크가 미니9집 【LOOK】을 발매한다.

이번 앨범 【LOOK】은 전반적인 컨셉을 ‘나’로 잡아, ‘나의 모습 그대로를 사랑하고, 내가 보는 대로 살아가겠다’라는 의미를 담고 있으며, 앨범의 수록곡도 ‘나’에게 시선이 맞춰있는 스토리들로 담아내었다. 또한, Apink의 매력을 한 층 더 보여줄 수 있는 유닛곡도 수록되어 있어, 큰 기대감을 불러 일으킨다.

미니 9집 【LOOK】의 타이틀곡 ‘덤더럼(Dumhdurum)’은 ‘1도 없어’와 ‘%%(응응)’으로 에이핑크와 환상의 케미를 보여주며 에이핑크의 변화에 큰 힘을 실어준 프로듀서 블랙아이드필승과 전군의 곡으로, 중독적인 멜로디와 신스리드의 조화가 어우러진 댄스곡이며, 떠난 사랑 앞에 내 마음이 덤덤하다는 표현을 ‘덤더럼’이라는 단어로 새롭게 표현하였다. 중독성 강한 훅과 Spanish 하면서도 동양적인 멜로디 감성들이 에이핑크의 새로운 색깔을 보여주고 있어, 또 다른 매력을 보여주기 충분 한 곡이다.

타이틀곡 외에도, 사랑을 달콤한 맛으로 재치 있게 표현해 낸 R&B 댄스곡 “Yummy”, 지나간 사랑의 아픔은 잊고 나답게 살아가겠다는 의지를 담은 초롱, 은지, 남주 유닛곡 “Be Myself”, 사랑에 빠진 마음을 귀엽게 표현해 낸 보미, 나은, 하영 유닛곡 “Love is Blind”, 다른 기억들로 덮어지며 이별 앞에 담담해 진 모습을 구체적으로 표현한 R&B 발라드 곡 “Overwrite”, 9년의 시간을 만들어 낸 에이핑크와 팬들의 순간들을 노래 한 9주년 팬송 “너의 모든 순간을 사랑해”, 데뷔 8주년을 기념하여 발표되었던 “Everybody Ready?”까지 총 7곡이 수록되어있다.

*앨범 사양

- Cover Photo: 2종 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 상이)

- Photobook: 80P (버전 별 디자인 상이)

- CD: 1종 (버전 별 디자인 상이)

- Photocard: 18종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 동일)

- AR Photocard: 6종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 동일)

- Unit Postcard: 2종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 상이)

- Paper Stand: 6종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 동일)

- Sticker: 1종 삽입 (버전 별 디자인 동일)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Apink Mini Album Vol. 9 - LOOK (Jujirong Version)"

Customers who bought "Apink Mini Album Vol. 9 - LOOK (Jujirong Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Apink also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.