Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Are You Happy? (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Are You Happy? (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Arashi asks, Are You Happy? After the high concepts of Love, Digitalian and Japonism, this time the group starts from the basic universal joy of listening to music and presenting songs that make the listener feel happy. Besides the singles Ai wo Sakebe, Fukkatsu LOVE, I seek and Daylight, the album includes songs from each member that convey the theme of "happy."

This edition comes with a DVD containing the Don't You Get It music video and making-of.

© 2016-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Are You Happy? (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Are You Happy? (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) Are You Happy? (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) Are You Happy? (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤)(日本版) Are You Happy? (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Arashi 嵐 (アラシ) 아라시
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2016-10-26
Publisher Product Code: JACA-5625
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 460 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: J Storm
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1053027326

Product Information / Track List


歩み進める嵐の現在進行形をパッケージしたアルバム! 通算15 枚目となる待望のアルバム「Are You Happy?」発売決定!「LOVE」、「THE DIGITALIAN」、「Japonism」といったコンセプト性の高いアルバム 3作品を経て、辿り着いた普遍的で誰もが共感できるエンタテインメント作品。音楽とは“音を聴いて楽しむ”という原点は基より、様々な色・カタチをした“HAPPY”が散りばめられた今作は聴く人の心にそっと幸せと笑顔を届けてくれることだろう。本作には、“愛を叫べ”、“復活 LOVE”、“I seek”、“Daylight”といったシングル4曲に加え、“HAPPY”をテーマに各メンバーがそれぞれに今の嵐を表現した 5 曲の他、アルバム新録となる楽曲(メンバーソロ曲含む)も収録される。個性的かつフルボリュームで、期待を裏切らない内容になっている。

・DVD:アルバム・リード曲「Don’t You Get It」 (ビデオ・クリップ+メイキング)収録

1 DRIVE ※under the supervision of Jun M.
2 I seek
3 Ups and Downs
4 青春ブギ ※under the supervision of Masaki A.
5 Sunshine / 櫻井翔
6 復活LOVE
7 Amore / 相葉雅紀
8 Bad boy / 大野智
9 WONDER-LOVE ※under the supervision of Kazunari N.
10 また今日と同じ明日が来る / 二宮和也
11 Daylight
12 愛を叫べ
13 Baby blue / 松本潤
14 Miles away ※under the supervision of Satoshi O.
15 To my homies ※under the supervision of Sho S.
16 Don't You Get It

01 Don’t You Get It (ビデオ・クリップ)
02 Don’t You Get It (メイキング)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Are You Happy? (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Are You Happy? (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Arashi also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.