Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Arias (2CD)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Arias (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Arias (2CD) 美聲重現 (2CD) 美声重现 (2CD) Arias (2CD) Arias (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Various Artists 群星 群星 オムニバス Various Artists
Release Date: 2007-12-31
Language: English
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CDs
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1005182194

Product Information / Track List

* 經典收錄已成絕響的世紀男高音帕華洛帝、三大男高音卡列拉斯、美聲天后莎拉布萊曼、美聲新天王羅素華生、名聞遐邇的維也納少年合唱團等世界級天籟
* 重新詮釋 ABBA、史汀、布萊恩亞當斯、唐麥克林、安迪威廉斯、艾力克萊普頓等26首流行之音 溫暖再現經典

人聲是世界上最奇妙的樂器,它可以溫柔婉約、可以澎湃激昂、可以高亢嘹亮、可以低迴輕吟、可以用來歌詠讚嘆激勵人心、更可以撫慰情緒,而且它無所不在…本張「跨界美聲 經典重現」雙 CD 精選已成絕響的世紀男高音帕華洛帝、三大男高音卡列拉斯、美聲天后莎拉布萊曼、最佳心靈音樂組合秘密花園、名聞遐邇的維也納少年合唱團、義大利歌神沙費納、跨界美聲羅素華生、維多里歐、西絲兒、海莉、夏綠蒂…等世間天籟精采詮釋的26首經典流行跨界唱作,讓您體驗歌聲中最豐富多樣、最精緻細膩的動人表情!

CD 1
01. Josh Groban / 喬許葛洛班 - You're Still You / 你還是你
02. Secret Garden / 秘密花園 - Always There / 永遠守候
03. Sissel / 西絲兒 - You Raise Me Up / 愛的力量
04. Vittorio Grigolo / 維多里歐 - My Heart Will Go On / 我心永不止息
05. Patrizio Buanne / 帕吉歐 - Parla Piu Piano / 悄悄告訴我
06. All Angels / 天使女伶 - Angels / 天使
07. Vienna Boy's Choir / 維也納少年合唱團 - El condor pasa (Bolivia) / 老鷹之歌
08. Pepe Romero / 貝貝羅密歐 - Jeux Interdits (Romance) (演奏曲) / 愛的羅曼史
09. Judy Collins / 茱蒂柯林斯 - Amazing Grace / 奇異恩典
10. ERA (Eric Levi) - The Mass / 彌撒曲
11. Triniti - Fields Of Gold / 金色麥田
12. Mario Frangoulis - Buongiorno Principessa / 早安!公主
13. Ute Lemper / 塢蒂蘭普 - La Vie En Rose / 玫瑰人生

CD 2
01. Katherine Jenkins / 凱薩琳詹金斯 - (Quello Che Faro) Sara Per Te【(Everything I Do) I Do It For You】/ 只爲了你
02. Hayley Westenra / 海莉 - Walking In The Air / 漫步在雲端
03. Russell Watson / 羅素華生 - Nella Fantasia / 在我夢中
04. Alessandro Safina / 沙費納 - Insieme A Te / 一路上有你
05. Jose Carreras / 卡列拉斯 - Memory / 回憶
06. Sarah Brightman & Cliff Richard / 莎拉布萊曼與克里夫 - All I Ask Of You / 別無所求
07. Nana Mouskouri / 娜娜 - And I Love You So / 我是如此愛你
08. Tito Beltran / 堤多貝爾川 - Where Do I Begin / 我的起點
09. The Choir Boys / 美聲男孩 - Tears In Heaven / 淚灑天堂
10. Luciano Pavarotti / 帕華洛帝 - O' Sole Mio / 我的太陽
11. Nicky Spence - Santa Lucia / 山塔露琪亞
12. Anne Sofie Von Otter / 范歐塔 - The Winner Takes It All / 勝者為王
13. Charlotte Church / 夏綠蒂 - Pie Jesu / 安魂曲
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Arias (2CD)" also bought

Kim Jae Joong - FLOWER GARDEN Twice: Na Yeon - NA Red Velvet - Cosmic IAN CHAN TEARS IN MY SIGHT SOLO CONCERT 2024 Official Merchandise MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 STAYC - Metamorphic
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.