Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Asura's Wrath Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Asura's Wrath Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Asura's Wrath Original Soundtrack (Japan Version) Asura's Wrath Original Soundtrack (日本版) Asura's Wrath Original Soundtrack (日本版) アスラズ ラース オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Asura's Wrath Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Game Soundtrack 日本遊戲原聲 日本游戏原声 ゲーム・ミュージック Japan Game Soundtrack
Release Date: 2012-03-07
Publisher Product Code: CPCA-10256
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 2CDs
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030234607

Product Information / Track List

カプコン社ゲーム「アスラズ ラース」より

数々の名作を生み出しているゲーム制作会社サイバーコネクトツーとカプコンがコラボレーションした話題の新作『アスラズ ラース』のサウンドトラック。東洋的な独自の世界観を演出するBGMもまた独特な色彩を帯びている。生オーケストラ演奏を含む熱く心に響く楽曲の数々を収録!

01 Project Barracuda
02 Main Theme of ASURA’S WRATH
03 震える心
04 怒髪天
05 揺るがぬ大義
06 六天金剛
07 神々の軍勢
08 謀反
09 神の尖兵
10 畏れよ神
11 この子にただ幸せな
12 還る場所
13 意図紡ぐ者
14 悪鬼覆滅
15 豪放磊落
16 孤狼伝‐風‐
17 孤狼伝‐牙‐
18 流転
19 荒野の一輪
20 悪鬼調伏
21 威を借る者ども
22 伽藍の船
23 交響曲 第9番「新世界より」第2楽章
24 交響曲 第9番「新世界より」第4楽章
25 奪うだけの神などいらぬ

01 神こそその手を汚すべし
02 虚飾に沈め
03 友よ目を醒ませ
04 帝釈天
05 反撃の双拳
06 示せよ大義
07 もはや語るまい
08 光臨
09 星の叫び
10 震える心(instrumental)
11 転輪の王なり
12 極光
13 孤狼伝‐絆‐
14 赴け決戦の地へ
15 輪壊者
16 輪廻紡ぎし者
17 震える心(ピアノソロ)
18 震える心(エスニックアレンジ)
19 オプション
20 ゲームオーバー
21 阿修羅之憤怒
22 反逆の狼煙
23 逆境粉砕
24 不退転
25 倒れぬ由縁
26 あの力はまずい
27 青二才が
28 追憶
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Asura's Wrath Original Soundtrack (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Game Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

IZ*ONE 1st Concert In Japan - Eyes On Me KinKi Kids - O Shogatsu Concert 2021 Spring Sale The Boyz - Breaking Dawn KAT-TUN - Roar NCT 127 - Loveholic SixTONES -  Boku ga Bokujanai Mitaida
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.