Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Attack on Titan The Final Season Vol.5 (DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$113.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Attack on Titan The Final Season Vol.5 (DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Attack on Titan The Final Season Vol.5 (DVD) (Japan Version) 進擊的巨人 The Final Season Vol.5 (DVD) (日本版) 进击的巨人 The Final Season Vol.5 (DVD) (日本版) 進撃の巨人 The Final Season Vol.5 Attack on Titan The Final Season Vol.5 (DVD) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Marina Inoue | Shimono Hiro | Ishikawa Yui | Kaji Yuki | Sawano Hiroyuki | Isayama Hajime | Kohta Yamamoto 井上麻里奈 | 下野紘 | Ishikawa Yui | 梶裕貴 | 澤野弘之 | 谏山创 | Kohta Yamamoto Marina Inoue | 下野紘 | Ishikawa Yui | 梶裕贵 | 泽野弘之 | 谏山创 | Kohta Yamamoto 井上麻里奈 | 下野紘 | 石川由依 | 梶裕貴 | 澤野弘之 | 諫山創 | 岸友洋 | KOHTA YAMAMOTO Marina Inoue | Shimono Hiro | Ishikawa Yui | Kaji Yuki | Sawano Hiroyuki | Isayama Hajime | Kohta Yamamoto
Release Date: 2024-03-20
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1125930321

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
諫山創 (原作) / 梶裕貴 (エレン・イェーガー) / 石川由依 (ミカサ・アッカーマン) / 井上麻里奈 (アルミン・アルレルト) / 下野紘 (コニー・スプリンガー) / 岸友洋 (キャラクターデザイン) / KOHTA YAMAMOTO (音楽) / 澤野弘之 (音楽)



TVアニメ「進撃の巨人」ついに完結―。完結編前後編を収録したDVD発売決定! ――終尾の巨人となり、無数の巨人たちとスラトア要塞に進撃するエレン。絶望の淵に立たされた避難民の前に現れたのは、地鳴らしから間一髪で逃れられたミカサ、アルミン、ジャン、コニー、ライナー、ピーク、リヴァイ。かつての仲間たち、そして幼馴染とエレンの戦いがここに終結する。キャラクターデザイン岸友洋描き下ろしジャケット仕様。フルカラーブックレット封入。
映像特典: ノンクレジット主題歌映像

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

RM - Right Place, Wrong Person MIRROR 2024 Season's Greetings aespa - Armageddon Wang Yibo Collection MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 Perfume Countdown Live 2023→2024 "COD3 OF P3RFUM3" ZOZ5 Ransomed
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.