By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

aya matsuura 10th anniversary best (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$34.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
aya matsuura 10th anniversary best (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Former Hello! Project member Matsuura Aya may be dealing with health problems in 2011, but she is still celebrating her 10 years in the Japanese music world! 10th Anniversary Best includes Ayaya's biggest hits like Oricon hit Yeah! Meccha Holiday and fan club favorite Dearest. The compilation album also includes a brand-new song written for Ayaya by Takeuchi Mariya, as well as a bonus DVD containing nine music videos and making of the shooting of the album jacket photos.
© 2011-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: aya matsuura 10th anniversary best (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version) aya matsuura 10th anniversary best (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) aya matsuura 10th anniversary best (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) aya matsuura 10th anniversary best (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) aya matsuura 10th anniversary best (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Matsuura Aya 松浦亞彌 松浦亚弥 松浦亜弥 Matsuura Aya
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2011-12-21
Publisher Product Code: EPCE-5831
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / CD+DVD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Zetima
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1025628979

Product Information / Track List


松浦亜弥のデビュー10周年記念アルバム!! 「Yeah! めっちゃホリディ」や「桃色片思い」などのヒット曲はもちろん、自身のファンクラブでファン投票1位の「dearest.」、そして2008年の竹内まりやソングミュージカル『本気でオンリーユー』の出演がきっかけで実現した新録曲(竹内まりや作詞・作曲)まで全16曲を収録予定! DVDには、松浦亜弥のシングル曲ミュージッククリップの代表作品を収録。

01 LOVE涙色
02 100回のKISS
03 絶対解ける問題X=♡
05 ♡桃色片想い♡
06 Yeah!めっちゃホリディ
07 可能性の道
08 気がつけば あなた
09 ハピネス
10 dearest.
11 笑顔
12 花いちもんめ
13 想いあふれて
14 only one
15 ふたり大阪
16 subject:さようなら

01 ドッキドキ!LOVEメール
02 オシャレ!
03 ね~え?
04 GOOD BYE 夏男
05 YOUR SONG~青春宣誓~
06 渡良瀬橋
07 砂を噛むように…NAMIDA
08 ダブル レインボウ
09 灯台
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "aya matsuura 10th anniversary best (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Matsuura Aya also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

KinKi Kids - Aitai, Aitai, Aenai. Hoshino Gen - Pop Virus NEWS ARENA TOUR 2018 EPCOTIA GOT7 - I Won't Let You Go Kanjani8 - Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST Yamashita Tomohisa - Reason / Never Lose Tackey & Tsubasa - Thanks Two You
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.