Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

ayumi hamasaki Countdown Live 2012-2013 A -Wake Up- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region All

Our Price: US$70.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
ayumi hamasaki Countdown Live 2012-2013 A -Wake Up- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Every year, J-pop diva Hamasaki Ayumi rings in the New Year with her fans with her annual Countdown Live. 2012 was no exception, as Ayu performed for over 13,000 fans at the National Yoyogi First Gymnasium in Tokyo on New Year's Eve 2012. Now, catch all the excitement with the video release of the concert! In addition to Ayu hits like Boys & Girls, the concert also features the first live performance of Who... in four years. Party like it's 2013 all over again with Ayu's 2012-2013 Countdown Live!
© 2013-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: ayumi hamasaki Countdown Live 2012-2013 A -Wake Up- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version) ayumi hamasaki Countdown Live 2012-2013 A -Wake Up- [BLU-RAY] (日本版) ayumi hamasaki Countdown Live 2012-2013 A -Wake Up- [BLU-RAY] (日本版) ayumi hamasaki Countdown Live 2012-2013 A -Wake Up- [BLU-RAY] (日本版) ayumi hamasaki Countdown Live 2012-2013 A -Wake Up- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hamasaki Ayumi 濱崎步 滨崎步 浜崎あゆみ 하마사키 아유미
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2013-04-08
Publisher Product Code: AVXD-91672
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: BLU-RAY
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1032406367

Product Information / Track List

毎年プレミアとなっているカウントダウンライヴ最終日 (12月31日)の模様を収録。4年ぶりにライヴで歌唱した「Who...」など、ファンから絶大な支持を得る人気曲から過去曲まで、ayuの魅力が詰まった感動のライヴを完全映像化!

01 Wake me up
02 Rule
03 Beautiful Fighters
04 Fly high
05 snowy kiss
06 Missing
07 Together When...
08 everywhere nowhere
09 You & Me
10 Song 4 u
11 Who..
12 Humming7/4
13 evolution ~ SURREAL
14 until that day…
15 Trauma
17 Boys & Girls
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "ayumi hamasaki Countdown Live 2012-2013 A -Wake Up- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "ayumi hamasaki Countdown Live 2012-2013 A -Wake Up- [BLU-RAY] (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hamasaki Ayumi also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Stray Kids - Scars / Thunderous (Sorikun) - Japanese ver. - 2022 Chinese Horoscopes 2022 Japan Calendars Mission: Possible NCT 127 - FAVORITE Karen Mok - The Voyage Squid Game Inspired Goods
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.