Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

B-SIDE THE BACK HORN (2 CDs)(Japan Version)

Our Price: US$28.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
B-SIDE THE BACK HORN (2 CDs)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: B-SIDE THE BACK HORN (2 CDs)(Japan Version) B-SIDE THE BACK HORN (2 CDs)(日本版) B-SIDE THE BACK HORN (2 CDs)(日本版) B-SIDE THE BACK HORN (2 CDs)(日本版) B-SIDE THE BACK HORN (2 CDs)(Japan Version)
Release Date: 2013-09-18
Publisher Product Code: VICL-64064
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 2CDs
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Victor Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1033828798

Product Information / Track List

祝!! 15周年! 購入者アンケートでも常に上位。待望のB面集!! THE BACK HORNの15年の軌跡、表とも裏ともとれる楽曲群を1作品にコンパイル。結成後15年間でリリースした20枚のメジャーシングル+インディーズシングル1枚のカップリング、コンピレーションアルバム提供曲など、新旧様々な音源を収録したシングル曲の無い、ある種、ベスト盤的作品。ベース岡峰光舟が加入前の、演奏していない3曲に関しては、現在のメンバーでリ・レコーディング、ニューバージョンで収録! 同時発売シングル「バトルイマ」との2W購入者対象 封入施策あり。

01. 異国の空
02. サイレン
03. ガーデン
04. 青空
05. 楽園
06. 思春歌
07. 針の雨
08. 白い日記帳
09. カラビンカ
10. 夜空
11. フラッシュバック
12. ハッピーエンドに憧れて
13. 番茶に梅干し
14. 天国への翼
15. ザクロ
16. 桜雪
17. 何もない世界

01. カウントダウン
02. 果てしない物語
03. イカロスの空
04. 共鳴
05. 真冬の光
06. 水芭蕉
07. 赤い靴
08. 神の悪戯
09. パラノイア
10. 栄華なる幻想
11. 真夜中のライオン
12. 警鐘
13. 一つの光
14. クリオネ
15. 舞い上がれ
16. 砂の旅人
17. コオロギのバイオリン
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "B-SIDE THE BACK HORN (2 CDs)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring THE BACK HORN also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

ONEW Japan 1st Concert Tour 2022 -Life goes on- TVXQ - PARALLEL PARALLEL NCT DREAM - Best Friend Ever Aimer - Deep down &TEAM - First Howling: ME back number - Humor KinKi Kids - The Story of Us
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.