We use cookies to enhance user experience and improve the quality of our website. Go to Cookie Preferences to Manage Cookies, or Accept All to agree to both our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  Accept All   Manage Cookies 
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Be Melodramatic OST (JTBC TV Drama)

Our Price: US$18.99
List: US$28.99 Save: US$10.00 (34%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Adapted from the popular coming-of-age comedy Twenty, Be Melodramatic follows the daily lives, struggles and romantic relationships of three ladies in their thirties. Chun Woo Hee makes her first small screen comeback two years after Argon, while Jeon Yeo Bin (Save Me) and Han Ji Eun (100 Days My Prince) take their first drama leading roles in the romantic comedy series. Be Melodramatic also co-stars Ahn Jae Hong (Fight For My Way) and Gong Myung (Revolutionary Love).

The original soundtrack of Be Melodramatic features 24 songs, including "Consolation" by Kwon Jin Ah, "Undecided Writer" by Shin In Ryu, "Your Shampoo Scent In The Flowers" by Jang Beom June, "Fake" by Yoo Seung Woo, "Moonlight" by Ha Hyun Sang, "Far From Melo" by ZEEBOMB and the ballad version of "Your Shampoo Scent In The Flowers" by SAya and Jae Yeon. The actors also took part in the OST, which includes "Your Shampoo Scent In The Flowers" by Chun Woo Hee and Ahn Jae Hong and Dear My Friend by Chun Woo Hee, Jeon Yeo Bin, Han Ji Eun, Ahn Jae Hong, Gong Myung and Yoon Ji On.

This edition comes with a 64-page booklet.

© 2019-2020 YesAsia.com Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to YesAsia.com, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of YesAsia.com.

Technical Information

Product Title: Be Melodramatic OST (JTBC TV Drama) Be Melodramatic OST (JTBC TV Drama) Be Melodramatic OST (JTBC TV Drama) メロが体質 OST (JTBC TVドラマ) 멜로가 체질 OST (Jtbc TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Yoo Seung Woo | Jang Beom June | Chun Woo Hee | Ahn Jae Hong | Kwon Jin Ah | Gong Myung | Han Ji Eun | Ha Hyun Sang | SAya | Jeon Yeo Bin 韓國電視原聲 | Yoo Seung Woo | Jang Beom June | 千禹熙 | 安在鴻 | Kwon Jin Ah | 孔明 (5urprise) | 韓 智恩 | Ha Hyun Sang | SAya | 全汝彬 韩国电视原声 | Yoo Seung Woo | Jang Beom June | 千禹熙 | 安在鸿 | Kwon Jin Ah | 孔明 (5urprise) | 韩 智恩 | Ha Hyun Sang | SAya | Jeon Yeo Bin 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Yoo Seung Woo | Jang Beom June | チョン・ウヒ | アン・ジェホン | Kwon Jin Ah | コンミョン | Han Ji Eun | Ha Hyun Sang | SAya | チョン・ヨビン 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 유승우 | 장범준 | 천우희 | 안재홍 | 권진아 | 공명 | 한지은 | 하현상 | 사야 | 전여빈
Release Date: 2019-10-02
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1077552638

Product Information / Track List

멜로가 체질 OST (Jtbc TV 드라마)

01. 권진아 – 위로
02. 신인류 – 작가미정
03. 장범준 – 흔들리는 꽃들 속에서 네 샴푸향이 느껴진거야
04. 유승우 - 거짓말이네
05. 하현상 - Moonlight
06. (지범)ZEEBOMB - Far From Melo
07. 천우희, 안재홍 - 흔들리는 꽃들 속에서 네 샴푸향이 느껴진거야 (Actors Ver.)
08. 사야(SAya), 재연 - 흔들리는 꽃들 속에서 네 샴푸향이 느껴진거야 (Ballad Ver.)
09. 홍진호 - Moonlight (Cello Ver.)
10. 윤지온, 남영주 - 느린 걸음
11. 남영주 - 냄새는 난다
12. 룬디블루스(Lundi Blues) - 거짓말이네 (Folk Ver.)
13. 오늘, 하루
14. 천우희, 전여빈, 한지은, 안재홍, 공명, 윤지온 - Dear My Friend
15. 빙구미에 대하여
16. 서른 되면 괜찮아져요
17. 정신승리
18. 사랑해, 사랑해, 사랑해
19. 숨길 수 없는 것
20. 사랑 안 해
21. 가슴이 폴짝폴짝
22. 꽃길 웰컴
23. 이것은 고라니인가 토끼인가
24. 마음가짐

장범준부터 안재홍, 천우희까지…’멜로가 체질’ 고퀄리티 OST 음반 발매!

마니아 층의 열렬한 지지를 받으며 화제를 끌고 있는 ‘멜로가 체질’이 종영의 아쉬움을 달래줄 OST 음반을 발매한다.

수많은 명대사들과 명연기로 ‘멜로가 체질’이 많은 시청자들의 ‘인생 드라마’라고 평가 받고 있는 가운데, 이번 ‘멜로가 체질’ OST 음반은 드라마의 감동을 고스란히 재현해낼 수 있도록 명대사들을 활용하여 디자인했다고 알려져 소장가치를 더한다.

주요 음원차트 상위권을 싹쓸이 한 장범준의 ‘흔들리는 꽃들 속에서 네 샴푸향이 느껴진거야’를 비롯, 권진아의 ‘위로’, 하현상의 ‘Moonlight’, 유승우의 ‘거짓말이네’를 포함한 24트랙이 이번 ‘멜로가 체질’ OST 음반에 고스란히 실렸다. 안재홍, 천우희를 비롯한 출연 배우들이 부른 OST 곡도 다수 포함되어 이목을 끈다.

어느 하나 그냥 지나칠 수 없는 완성도로 사랑을 받은 ‘멜로가 체질’ OST는 영화 ‘극한직업’의 김태성 음악감독이 참여해 완성도를 높이고, 음악으로 신드롬을 일으킨 tvN ‘도깨비’ OST 제작진이 뭉쳐 더욱 큰 시너지 효과를 냈다.

표지 제외 네번째 장에 배우 이름 한지은이 상단에 들어가고

극 중 배역이었던 황한주役 으로 표기 되었어야하는데 아래와 같이 표기 순서가 바뀐채 인쇄가 되었습니다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Be Melodramatic OST (JTBC TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

IZ*ONE 1st Concert in Seoul EYES ON ME Pentagon - WE:TH Seventeen - ; Semicolon Loona - 12:00 Monsta X - FATAL LOVE ATEEZ WORLD TOUR THE FELLOWSHIP : MAP THE TREASURE SEOUL SuperM - Super One
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Advertising Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.