By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Beathing Underwater (Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Beathing Underwater  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Beathing Underwater (Japan Version) Beathing Underwater (日本版) Beathing Underwater (日本版) ブリージング・アンダーウォーター (日本版) Beathing Underwater (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Marie Digby Marie Digby Marie Digby マリエ・ディグビー Marie Digby
Release Date: 2009-06-24
Publisher Product Code: AVCW-13109
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1020097184

Product Information / Track List

01 デイブレイク (3'58)
02 アヴァランチ (3'27)
03 ブリージング・アンダーウォーター (4'02)
04 シュダ・ビーン・シンプル (4'06)
05 ノー・ユー・バイ・ハート (3'26)
06 フィール (3'25)
07 カム・ファインド・ミー (3'53)
08 シンフォニー (4'20)
09 マシーン (2'58)
10 オーヴァーボード(フューチャリング・リヴヴィ・フランク) (3'36)
11 ラヴ・ウィズ・ア・ストレンジャー (4'11)
12 カム・トゥ・ライフ (3'42)
13 クレイジアー・シングス (3'28)
14 サンクチュアリー(日本盤ボーナストラック) (3'12)
15 メイク・イット・ハプン(日本盤ボーナストラック) (3'58)
16 サレンダー(日本盤ボーナストラック) (3'44)
17 フール・オン・パレード(日本盤ボーナストラック) (3'22)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Beathing Underwater (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Marie Digby also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

The New King of Comedy BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona Spring Sale Twice - Fancy You Hidden Man Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020 BLACKPINK - Kill This Love
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.