By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Benny Benassi - Rock 'N' Rave (2CD) (Korea Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Benny Benassi - Rock 'N' Rave (2CD) (Korea Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Benny Benassi - Rock 'N' Rave (2CD) (Korea Version) Benny Benassi - Rock 'N' Rave (2CD) (Korea Version) Benny Benassi - Rock 'N' Rave (2CD) (Korea Version) Benny Benassi - Rock 'N' Rave (2CD) (Korea Version) 베니 베나씨 - Rock 'N' Rave (2CD) (한국판)
Release Date: 2011-04-18
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2-CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Korea
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1024305100

Product Information / Track List

베니 베나씨 - Rock 'N' Rave (2CD) (한국판)

DISC01. Rock 'N' Rave
01. Finger Food
02. My Body Feat Mia J
03. Shocking Silence Feat Dino
04. U Move U Rock Me
05. Who’S Your Daddy? Pump-Kin Remix - Vocals By Naaan
06. Here & Now
07. Rock’N’Rave
08. I Am Not Drunk
09. Free Your Mind (On The Floor) Feat Farenheit
10. Love And Motion Feat Christian Burns
11. Come Fly Away Feat Channing

DISC02. Rock 'N' Rave
01. Bring The Noise Benny Benassi Vs Public Enemy
02. Everybody Everybody Black Box Vs Benny Benassi
03. Eclectic Strings
04. Who’S Your Daddy? David Guetta & Joachim Garraud Remix
05. Electro Sixteen Benny Benassi Vs Iggy Pop

[Satisfaction] 의 신화가 다시 살아난다 !! 더 이상의 설명이 필요없는 최고의 일렉트로닉/하우스 DJ 베니 베나씨의 새앨범 !!
Benny Benassi - Rock 'N' Rave [2CD]

2008 그래미 어워드 베스트 리믹스 레코딩 부문 수상한 이태리출신 최고의 DJ 베니 베나씨의 대망의 신보 !! 2008년을 장식할 최고의 일렉트로닉/하우스 앨범 !!
2003년 공전의 히트를 기록한 [Satisfaction] 이후 두 번째로 선보이는 베니 베나씨 단독 앨범!!

첫 싱글 [I'm Not Drunken] 등 짜릿하고 그루브 넘치는~귀에 착 달라붙는 베나씨 스타일의 일렉트로닉이 가득합니다 !!

CD 1 : 신곡 10곡 + [Who's Your Daddy] Pumpkin remix
CD 2 [Special Remixes] : 그래미 수상곡 퍼블릭 에너미의 [Bring The Noise]리믹스, 이기 팝의 [Electro Sixteen] 등 스페셜 리믹스 5곡 수록!
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Apink - Percent 2019 Korean Calendars Astro - All Light Iceman: The Time Traveler Ruyi's Royal Love in the Palace 2019 Chinese Horoscopes Utada Hikaru - Face My Fears
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.