Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Best Wishes To You Jody's Concert 2015 (2 Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Jody Chiang (Singer)
Our Price: US$61.79
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Taiwanese diva Jody Chiang said her final goodbyes before her retirement in the farewell tour Best Wishes to You held at Taipei Arena and Kaohsiung Arena from July 25 to September 13, 2015. Starting the concert with the smash hit "Thoughts after Drinking," the singer thanked her fans and hometown with the theme song "Best Wishes to You" and expressed her gratitude to her parents with "The Sound of Raining." After singing the new song "The Temperature of Happiness," she locked her microphone in a jewelry case to mark the end of her showbiz career.

This edition comes with special features including Jody Chiang and Jacky Cheung's duets "Wife" and "She Comes to My Concert."

© 2016-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Best Wishes To You Jody's Concert 2015 (2 Blu-ray) 2015 祝福演唱會Live (2 Blu-ray) 2015 祝福演唱会Live (2 Blu-ray) 2015 祝福演唱會Live (2 Blu-ray) - 江蕙 Best Wishes To You Jody's Concert 2015 (2 Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Jody Chiang (Singer) 江 蕙 (Singer) 江 蕙 (Singer) 江蕙 (ジュディ・ジャン) (Singer) Jody Chiang (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2016-10-05
Language: Taiwanese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Picture Format: NTSC, [HD] High Definition What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Sound Information: Dolby TrueHD, Dolby Digital 2.0, DTS-HD Master Audio, Hi-Fi Stereo
Other Information: 2 Blu-ray
Package Weight: 400 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Taiwan
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1053105487

Product Information / Track List

『戲夢』 『鏡花水月』她已經在台上留下最後的『祝福』

她永遠不會忘記 喜歡聽她唱的歌 而且聽了這麼久卻再也享受不到有江蕙的舞台了!
不僅是二姐40多年舞台 經典歌曲呈現 更是給大家的難忘的祝福紀念
這場Live演唱會紀錄 也是所有人的最後留戀
讓我們一起珍藏 這場世紀天后的舞台絕響!


BD 1
01. 經典開場
02. 酒後的心聲
03. 再相會
04. 啊!愛情
05. 我愛你
06. 無言花
07. 放袂開
08. 斷腸詩
09. 思念故鄉
10. 飄浪之女
11. 難忘的鳳凰橋
12. 溫泉鄉的吉他
13. 你是我的生命
14. 惜別的海岸
15. 不想伊
16. 你著忍耐
17. 感情放一邊
18. 我愛過
19. 無邊無岸
20. 心狠手辣
21. 苦酒的探戈
22. 你不識我
23. 夢中的情話
24. 憂愁的牡丹
25. 傷心酒店
26. 憨阿嬤
27. 阿公的眠床腳
28. 頭仔
29. 家後
30. 落雨聲
31. 遠走高飛
32. 祝福
33. 風吹的願望
34. 甲你攬牢牢
35. 幸福的溫度
36. 封麥謝幕

BD 2
01. 家後 - 張學友
02. 她來聽我的演唱會 - 張學友
03. 百感交集祝福日記
04. 嘉賓 - 浩角翔起
05. 姊妹情深 - 江淑娜
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Best Wishes To You Jody's Concert 2015 (2 Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "Best Wishes To You Jody's Concert 2015 (2 Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Jody Chiang also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Peter So - Your Fate in 2018, The Year of the Dog (English Version) - 10% Off A-Mei Chang - Story Thief Ryu ga Gotoku Kiwami 2 Twice - Merry & Happy Annual Clearance Next Purchase Coupon Princess Agents
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.