Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Beyond - Best Collection (3CD + Karaoke DVD) DVD Region All

Beyond (Singer)
Our Price: US$23.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product can only be played on PAL video players.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Beyond - Best Collection (3CD + Karaoke DVD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The music of legendary Hong Kong rock band Beyond has crossed oceans and borders to set up fanbases in places like Singapore, Taiwan, Japan, and beyond. Best Collection features such representative songs as "Lover" (CD 1 - Track 8), "Passionate Hometown" (CD 1 - Track 4), and "The Morning Train" (CD 1 - Track 6). The release also features live tracks of songs like The Wall (CD 3 - Track 6), "Peace and Love" (CD 3 - Track 2), and Beyond's enduring smash hit "Wide Ocean and Sky" (CD 3 - Track 7). Besides the triple-CD combo, fans can also look forward to a twelve-track karaoke DVD.
© 2007-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Beyond - Best Collection (3CD + Karaoke DVD) Beyond - 最出色系列精選 (3CD + Karaoke DVD) Beyond - 最出色系列精选 (3CD + Karaoke DVD) Beyond - Best Collection (3CD + Karaoke DVD) Beyond - Best Collection (3CD + Karaoke DVD)
Singer Name(s): Beyond (Singer) Beyond (Singer) Beyond (Singer) Beyond (ビヨンド) (Singer) Beyond (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2007-02-10
Language: Cantonese
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: PAL What is it?
Other Information: 3CDs + DVD
Package Weight: 230 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004643906

Product Information / Track List

CD 1
01. 海闊天空
02. 爸爸媽媽
03. 長城
04. 溫暖的家鄉
05. 遙望
06. 早班火車
07. 我是憤怒
08. 情人
09. 農民
10. 妄想
11. 命運是你家
12. 點解點解
13. 不可一世
14. 和平與愛
15. 可否衝破

CD 2
01. 無盡空虛
02. 半斤八兩
03. 全是愛
04. 為了你 為了我
05. 繼續沉醉
06. 無語問蒼天
07. 狂人山莊
08. 走不開的快樂
09. 無無謂
10. Bye Bye
11. 快樂王國
12. 厭倦寂寞
13. 遙望 (Live)
14. 長城(Live)
15. The Wall 長成 (日文版)

CD 3 - Beyond Final Live
1. 半斤八兩
2. 和平與愛
3. 命運是你家
4. 妄想
5. 完全地愛吧
6. 長城
7. 海闊天空 (Recorded at Malaysia)
8. 海闊天空 (Edited Version)

1. 海闊天空
2. 情人
3. 長城
4. 遙望
5. 和平與愛
6. 爸爸媽媽
7. 不可一世
8. 點解點解
9. 溫暖的家鄉
10. 可否衝破
11. 妄想
12. 早班火車
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Beyond - Best Collection (3CD + Karaoke DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Beyond also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
A-Mei Chang - Story Thief Alan Tam - Appreciation Sammi Cheng - Nude Annual Clearance Justin Lo - The Drug Called Music Ivana Wong - Much feeling little thinking Janice Vidal - Love And Other Things
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.