By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Block B Mini Album Vol. 6 Repackage - Re:MONTAGE

Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$32.99 Save: US$12.00 (36%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Two months after Montage, Block B surprises fans with a totally different style in their sixth album repackage Re:Montage. On top of the five songs from Montage, the repackage album includes the title plug "Don't Leave" produced by Park Kyung, as well as Jae Hyo and U-Kwon's solo tracks.

This edition comes with a 96-page special photo booklet, a random photo card, a 2018 calendar set and a golden ticket.

Note: Some albums may come with a bonus Polaroid. The Polaroid is randomly included in first press stock and is not guaranteed.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Block B Mini Album Vol. 6 Repackage - Re:MONTAGE Block B Mini Album Vol. 6 Repackage - Re:MONTAGE Block B Mini Album Vol. 6 Repackage - Re:MONTAGE Block B 6thミニアルバム リパッケージ - Re:MONTAGE 블락비 미니앨범 6집 리패키지 - Re:MONTAGE
Singer Name(s): Block B Block B Block B Block.B (ブロック・ビー) 블락비
Release Date: 2018-01-12
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1064073403

Product Information / Track List

블락비 미니앨범 6집 리패키지 - Re:MONTAGE

1. 떠나지마요 - TITLE
2. 마지막 정류장(JAEHYO Solo)
3. Everythin’(U-KWON Solo)
4. My Zone
5. Shall We Dance
6. 일방적이야
7. 이렇게(Vocal Unit)
8. Give & Take(B-BOMB Solo)

'쉘 위 댄스(Shall We Dance)'로 신나게 놀았던 블락비가 차분한 감성으로 돌아왔다. 리패키지 앨범 '리몽타주(Re:MONTAGE)'는 지난 11월 발표한 여섯 번째 미니앨범 '몽타주(MONTAGE)'와는 결이 다르다. 마치 동전의 앞뒷면처럼 전혀 다른 블락비의 매력을 느낄 수 있다.

**상품 구성**
-포토카드 : 7종 중 1종 랜덤 삽입
-캘린더세트 : 포스트카드 형태 7종 동봉
-골든티켓 : 1 EA 동봉
-리미티드 폴라로이드 : 전체 초도 수량 중 150장 수량 1장 랜덤 동봉.
(모든 상품에 들어있는 기본 구성품이 아닙니다.)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Block B Mini Album Vol. 6 Repackage - Re:MONTAGE"

Customers who bought "Block B Mini Album Vol. 6 Repackage - Re:MONTAGE" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Block B also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Related Items

BLACKPINK - Kill This Love Bang Yong Guk Vol. 2 Park Bom - Spring Twice - Fancy You Tiffany - Lips on Lips IZ*ONE  - HEART*IZ 2018 Seventeen Concert - Ideal Cut in Seoul
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.