Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Bocchi the Rock! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$60.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Bocchi the Rock! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Rock music opens up new possibilities for a shy schoolgirl in the anime series Bocchi the Rock! based on the manga by Hamaji Aki. Goto Hitori, or Bocchi, is a super introverted girl who has trouble even holding a conversation. She starts playing the guitar as a band activity she can do on her own. She spends her junior high years alone playing the guitar every day while posting videos online under theh name "guitarhero." And just like that, Bocchi becomes a high school student without making a single friend, and she's on the verge of turning into a hikikomori. Then one day, Ijichi Nijika, who plays drums for Kessoku Band, approaches Bocchi and invites her into the band. Slowly but surely, Bocchi's life begins to change!
© 2023-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Bocchi the Rock! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version) 孤獨搖滾! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (日本版) 孤独摇滚! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (日本版) ぼっち・ざ・ろっく! VOLUME 2 (Blu-ray) Bocchi the Rock! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Kikutani Tomoki | Aoyama Yoshino | Suzushiro Sayumi Kikutani Tomoki | 青山吉能 | Suzushiro Sayumi Kikutani Tomoki | 青山吉能 | Suzushiro Sayumi 菊谷知樹 | 青山吉能 | 鈴代紗弓 | 長谷川育美 | 水野朔 | はまじあき | けろりら Kikutani Tomoki | Aoyama Yoshino | Suzushiro Sayumi
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2023-01-25
Publisher Product Code: ANZX-16343
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1118655893

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
はまじあき (原作) / 青山吉能 (後藤ひとり) / 鈴代紗弓 (伊地知虹夏) / 水野朔 (山田リョウ) / 長谷川育美 (喜多郁代) / けろりら (キャラクターデザイン、総作画監督)

キャラクターデザイン・総作画監督 けろりら描き下ろしジャケットイラスト

特典:特典CDオリジナルサウンドトラック vol.2、特製リーフレット、EDイラストステッカーシート/映像特典収録


2022年10月より放送「ぼっち・ざ・ろっく!」Blu-ray第2巻。――"ぼっちちゃん" こと後藤ひとりは会話の頭に必ず「あっ」って付けてしまう極度の人見知りで陰キャな少女。そんな自分でも輝けそうなバンド活動に憧れギターを始めるも友達がいないため、一人で毎日6時間ギターを弾く中学生時代を過ごすことに。上手くなったギターの演奏動画を "ギターヒーロー" としてネットに投稿したり文化祭ライブで活躍したりする妄想なんかをしていると、気づいたときにはバンドメンバーを見つけるどころか友達が一人も出来ないまま高校生になっていた・・・! ひきこもり一歩手前の彼女だったがある日 "結束バンド" でドラムをやっている伊地知虹夏に声をかけられたことで、そんな日常がほんの少しずつ変わっていく―― 2話収録。キャラクターデザイン・総作画監督 けろりら描き下ろしジャケットイラスト仕様。特典CD: オリジナルサウンドトラック vol.2、特製リーフレット、EDイラストステッカーシート封入。
特典映像: ぼっち・ざ・とーく! #1~#6
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Bocchi the Rock! Vol.2 (Blu-ray) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Wang Yibo Collection MIRROR ONE & ALL LIVE 2021 Ransomed Perfume Countdown Live 2023→2024 "COD3 OF P3RFUM3" ZOZ5 RM - Right Place, Wrong Person ITZY - Algorhythm aespa - Armageddon
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.