Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

BOYZ New + Best Selection (2CD)

Boy'z (Singer)
Our Price: US$31.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Since debuting in 2003, BOYZ (originally Boy'z) has gone through several lineup and name changes and long hiatus periods. After pursuing their own solo careers, Kenny Kwan and Steven Cheung reunite to promote as BOYZ again! The two previously made guest appearances in Twins LOL Live in 2016 and Hins Cheung's Hinsideout Concert this year. During the concert, Hins also hinted at the duo's upcoming concert and now they officially confirm this exciting news. To celebrate their 16th anniversary, BOYZ presents their concert The Unboxing Live and a compilation album! The new release gathers the new song "Big Boys" and 33 songs selected from previous albums, including their signature songs "La La World," Si Xing Bu Gai featuring Twins, and the members' solo tracks.
© 2018-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: BOYZ New + Best Selection (2CD) BOYZ 大男孩 新曲+精選 (2CD) BOYZ 大男孩 新曲+精选 (2CD) BOYZ 大男孩 新曲+精選 (2CD) - Boyz BOYZ New + Best Selection (2CD)
Singer Name(s): Boy'z (Singer) BOY'Z (Singer) Boy'z (Singer) BOY'Z (Singer) Boy'z (Singer)
Release Date: 2018-10-10
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CD
Package Weight: 220 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1069121698

Product Information / Track List

三十四首精選歌 回憶開箱

隨碟附送 : BOYZ相卡 / 座枱擺設 / BOYZ集體回憶青春同紙

CD 1
01. 大男孩 (新歌)
02. 死性不改
04. 情陷百老匯
05. 總有一站愛上你
06. 男生圍
07. 將錯就錯
08. 跟蹤妳
09. 回歸線
10. 跳班生
11. U2
12. 爭你
13. 眼紅館 (Kenny)
14. 預言書 (Kenny)
15. 戀愛最初回 (Kenny)
16. 我長大了 (Steven)
17. 人造雪 (Steven)

CD 2
01. 死性不改 (Twins合唱)
02. 大家 (Twins合唱)
03. La La 世界
04. 少年成熟事件簿
05. Sexy Body
06. 兩個滑板的少年
07. Ready To Go
08. 美麗與快樂
09. 一起喝采
10. 手足
11. 迷失東京
12. 玻璃少女
13. 我愛香港仔
14. 去邊道
15. I love rock’n roll
16. 不請自來
17. 天下無敵
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "BOYZ New + Best Selection (2CD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Boy'z also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

MIRROR Collection Joey Yung - Schrodinger's Cat C AllStar - Anthropocene Annual Clearance Jason Chan - 53FPS oaeen - Strange Pool Gigi Leung - Capitulo
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.