By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

CURATIONS New + Best (2CD) (Limited Edition)

Robynn & Kendy (Singer)
Our Price: US$31.29
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Four years after their last Cantonese album Picturesque, popular duo Robynn & Kendy returns with a Cantopop compilation album Curations! The new record carries nine new singles and 18 of their hit tracks, including Say Goodbye, "Porcelain Doll," Sail Away, Yue Hu, "The Story of a Star" and "Maybe." Chart-topping digital singles "Law of Attraction," "We Against the World," "Memorial For Tomorrow" and the popular song "Bringers Of The Light" are also included in Curations!

This edition comes with a folded lyrics poster, a 28-page photobook and two Robynn & Kendy postcards.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: CURATIONS New + Best (2CD) (Limited Edition) CURATIONS 新曲+精選 (2CD) (限量初回版) CURATIONS 新曲+精选 (2CD) (限量初回版) CURATIONS 新曲+精選 (2CD) (限量初回版) - Robynn & Kendy CURATIONS New + Best (2CD) (Limited Edition)
Singer Name(s): Robynn & Kendy (Singer) Robynn & Kendy (Singer) Robynn & Kendy (Singer) Robynn & Kendy(ロビン&ケンディ) (Singer) Robynn & Kendy (Singer)
Release Date: 2019-04-26
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 280 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1073573739

Product Information / Track List

Robynn & Kendy新曲+精選《CURATIONS》2-CD
相隔4年廣東專輯 從〈負攝石〉到〈明陣〉印證成長蛻變
治愈心靈情歌之旅 27首無憾創作珍藏

1. 硬皮紙書裝潢:150mm x 200mm x12mm
2. 雙封面設計,附碟內附「珍貴紀念藏品」:
3. 巨型雙面 (31” x 20”) 歌詞 / 海報
4. 28頁精美歌詞相冊子
5. Robynn & Kendy 個人「明信片 / 手稿撰文」各1張

CD 1 (新歌)
01. 負攝石
02. 急救中
03. Shout n' Cry
04. 無敵
05. 未來紀念館
06. 世界對我們
07. 青春終老
08. 荷光
09. 明陣

CD 2 (Best Songs)
01. 翻牆
02. 不用太趕
03. 小說伴咖啡
04. 生活與生存
05. Sunset
06. 一顆星的故事
07. 陶瓷娃娃
08. 或許
09. Say Goodbye
10. Sail Away
11. La La La (ft. Ghost Style)
12. 公主病死了
13. 不痛不癢
14. 第十行星
15. Gonna Be Okay
16. 蝶亂飛
17. 月湖
18. 我不完美
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "CURATIONS New + Best (2CD) (Limited Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Robynn & Kendy also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Meteor Garden OST Hins Cheung - Senses Inherited Eason Chan - L.O.V.E. Alan Tam - Summer Music Camp Golden Job Original Soundtrack G.E.M. - Happily Ever After… Sammi Cheng - Sammi By My Side Birthday Gig Live
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.