By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Cyrano Agency OST (tvN Drama)

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Cyrano Agency OST (tvN Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

The fourth drama in tvN's Oh! Boy series, Cyrano Agency is based on the hit 2011 movie about a dating agency that devises elaborate scenarios to help their clients win over their romantic interest. Lee Jong Hyuk stars as the cynical former theater director who now uses his skills to stage real-life romance. Girls' Generation member Soo Young is the bright-eyed rookie who truly wants to help people fall in love.

Girls' Generation's Jessica pitches in for the soundtrack of her bandmate's drama with the solo ballad "The One Like You." Indie songs and mellow sounds fill the rest of the Cyrano Agency OST, including Ra.D's "A Certain Heart Fluttering," Peppertones' CHANCE! and three songs from Big Baby Driver.

© 2013-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Cyrano Agency OST (tvN Drama) Cyrano Agency OST (tvN Drama) Cyrano Agency OST (tvN Drama) シラノ;恋愛操作団 韓国ドラマOST (tvN) 연애조작단; 시라노 OST (tvN 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Ra.D | Peppertones | Jessica Jung 韓國電視原聲 | Ra.D | Peppertones | 鄭 秀妍 韩国电视原声 | Ra.D | Peppertones | 郑 秀妍 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Ra.D (ラ・ディ) | Peppertones (ペッパートーンズ) | Jessica Jung 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | Ra.D | 페퍼톤즈 | 제시카 정
Release Date: 2013-07-18
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1033715878

Product Information / Track List

연애조작단; 시라노 OST (tvN 드라마)

01. CHANCE! – 페퍼톤스
02. In The Same Storm – 빅베이비드라이버
03. 어떤 설레임 – 라디
04. 그대라는 한 사람 – 제시카
05. Take My Hands Tonight – 빅베이비드라이버
06. CHANCE! (Bossanova ver.)
07. Say Hello To The World – 빅베이비드라이버
08. 그대라는 한 사람 (Inst.)
09. 어떤 설레임 (Inst.)
10. CHANCE! (Guitar ver.)
11. 연애조작단; 시라노
12. 수상한 연인
13. 작전 시작
14. Miss Operation
15. 꿈속을 걷다
16. Dark Spy
17. Missing You A Lot
18. 무언의 대화
19. 나른할 시간
20. 기다리는 마음
21. I Am Here
22. Supernova
23. Psychedelic

모든 연애조작의 끝엔 음악이 있었다!
수많은 사랑을 이어준 tvN 드라마
‘연애조작단; 시라노’ OST 총 집합

tvN 월화드라마 ‘연애조작단; 시라노’ OST가 7월 17일 음반으로 출시된다.

‘연애조작단; 시라노’는 창의적이고 기발한 맞춤 작전으로 연애에 서툰 의뢰인의 사랑을 이뤄주는 ‘시라노 에이전시’의 활약상을 담은 독특한 스토리로 큰 사랑을 받았다. OST 앨범에는 드라마 속 각양각색의 러브 스토리에 로맨틱한 분위기를 더해 주었던 곡들을 총 정리해 수록하였다.

먼저 온라인을 통해 공개되었던 대표곡을 만날 수 있다. 드라마의 첫 주연을 맡은 수영(소녀시대)을 위해 지원사격에 나선 OST의 여왕 제시카의 <그대라는 한 사람>은 아름다운 선율과 사랑스러운 보컬이 돋보이는 발라드곡으로 드라마에 소개된 후 팬들의 음원 출시 요청이 쇄도했던 곡이다. 러브송의 대가 라디(Ra.D)의 생애 첫 OST곡으로 화제가 되었던 <어떤 설레임>은 섬세하고 달콤한 멜로디로 드라마 맞춤형 러브 테마의 진수를 보여주었다. ‘뉴테라피밴드’라 불리는 페퍼톤스가 특유의 청량감 넘치는 사운드가 돋보이는 , 인기 드라마의 주요 테마곡을 연속 히트시켰던 빅베이비드라이버가 드라마 속 연애 에피소드를 음악으로 풀어 낸 3곡의 시리즈 OST까지 모두 담았다.

이외에도 드라마에 삽입되었던 미공개 스코어 13곡이 음원과 음반으로 처음 공개되며 특히 오프라인 음반에는 이종혁, 수영, 이천희 등 주연배우들의 싸인과 드라마 미공개 컷 등을 수록한 북클릿이 포함되어 더욱 소장가치를 높이고 있다.

사랑에 대한 상처 때문에, 혹은 사랑을 몰라 ‘연애 깡통’으로 살아가는 연애조작단원들이 의뢰인의 사랑을 마주하며 자신의 상처와 진심을 치유해가는 연애 성장담으로 ‘연애조작단; 시라노’의 다양한 사랑 이야기를 담은 OST 앨범은 7월 17일 온라인 음원사이트와 오프라인 매장을 통해 만날 수 있다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Cyrano Agency OST (tvN Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Customer Review of "Cyrano Agency OST (tvN Drama)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

July 29, 2013

Happy Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I loved the drama, Sooyoung was surprisingly so good! I was honestly scared that another snsd member started acting but her role fit her well, she did awesomeeeee!

The OST came 4 days earlier than expected - (North America) but i also bought in bulk with free shipping.

It's shaped like a normal western CD shape so it won't stick out weirdly, but chyeaaaa!
super happy!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.