Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Descendants of the Sun OST Vol. 2 (KBS TV Drama)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hit KBS romantic drama Descendants of the Sun stars Song Joong Ki and Song Hye Kyo as a special forces captain and a surgeon working in a war zone. Captain Yoo Si Jin first meets Dr. Kang Mo Yeon in the emergency room and immediately falls in love with her. They begin to date but their relationship doesn't develop well due to their jobs and different views on life. As a soldier, Si Jin may have to kill people to protect lives, while Mo Yeon, as a doctor, saves lives. Si Jin leaves Mo Yeon in order to serve a peacekeeping mission in the war-torn country of Urk. Eight months later, Mo Yeon is assigned to lead a medical team in Urk, where they meet again.

The 18-track Descendants of the Sun OST Vol. 2 includes K.Will's "Talk Love" about the four main characters' inner conflicts of confessing love, Lyn's string-driven With You, SG Wannabe's sorrowful "By My Side," M. C The Max's ballad "Wind Beneath Your Wings" and Kim Jun Su's How Can I Love You.

This edition comes with a 56-page booklet and two random photo cards.

© 2016-2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Descendants of the Sun OST Vol. 2 (KBS TV Drama) Descendants of the Sun OST Vol. 2 (KBS TV Drama) Descendants of the Sun OST Vol. 2 (KBS TV Drama) 太陽の末裔 OST Vol.2 (KBS TVドラマ) 태양의 후예 OST Vol. 2 (KBS TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | M.C The Max | Lyn | SG Wannabe | K.Will | Kim Jun Su (XIA) 韓國電視原聲 | M.C The Max | Lyn | SG Wannabe | K.Will | 金 俊秀 韩国电视原声 | M.C The Max | Lyn | SG Wannabe | K.Will | 金 俊秀 韓国TVドラマサントラ | M.C The Max (エムシー・ザ・マックス) | Lyn (リン) | SG Wannabe (エスジーワナビー) | K.Will (ケイ・ウィル) | ジュンス(シア) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | M. C. The Max | | SG 워너비 | 케이윌 | 김준수
Release Date: 2016-04-25
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 330467&
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Music & NEW (Korea)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1049538516

Product Information / Track List

태양의 후예 OST Vol. 2 (KBS TV 드라마)

1. 말해! 뭐해? – 케이윌
2. With You – LYn
3. 사랑하자 – SG워너비
4. 그대, 바람이 되어 – M.C THE MAX
5. How Can I Love You – XIA(준수)
6. No More War
7. Always I Love You
8. Fighter
9. Mission 2 Epic Tension
10. Lonely Road
11. Vital Fantasy
12. Love You 2
13. Don't Forget Me
14. Time Is Running Out (Ver.2)
15. Attention Mission Ver.
16. Move Forward
17. Freedom
18. Attention O.R.I

※ 사양
- SLEEVE CASE : W 165 X H 163 (MM)
VOL.2 슬리브 안 빈 박스를 빼시면 앞서 발매 된 Vol.1 음반을 넣어 함께 보관 할 수 있습니다.
- DIGIPAK : W 165 X H 160 (MM)
- Booklet : W 160 X H 155 (MM) 56Page
- DISK : 1CD
- MINI PHOTO CARD : 주연배우 포토카드(W 55mm X H 85mm) 총 4종 중 랜덤 2종 포토카드 삽입
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Descendants of the Sun OST Vol. 2 (KBS TV Drama)"

Customers who bought "Descendants of the Sun OST Vol. 2 (KBS TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Park Jin Young - Chapter 0: WITH Moon Byul - The Present VIVIZ - VarioUS Monsta X - REASON Astro: Moonbin & Sanha - INCENSE Seventeen : BSS - Second Wind ONEWE - GRAVITY
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.