By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Desperate Housewives (Season 1) (Vol.1-23) (End) (Hong Kong Version) DVD Region 3

Hatcher Teri (Actor) | Huffman Felicity (Actor) | Doug Savant (Actor) | Kimberly Kirberger (Actor)
Our Price: US$74.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Desperate Housewives (Season 1) (Vol.1-23) (End) (Hong Kong Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Desperate Housewives (Season 1) (Vol.1-23) (End) (Hong Kong Version) 靚太唔易做 (第一季) (23集) (完) (香港版) 靓太唔易做 (第一季) (23集) (完) (香港版) Desperate Housewives (Season 1) (Vol.1-23) (End) (Hong Kong Version) Desperate Housewives (Season 1) (Vol.1-23) (End) (Hong Kong Version)
Artist Name(s): Hatcher Teri (Actor) | Huffman Felicity (Actor) | Doug Savant (Actor) | Kimberly Kirberger (Actor) | Mark Moses (Actor) | Bowen Andrea (Actor) | Eva Longoria (Actor) 夏卓爾 泰莉 (Actor) | 法莉茜蒂克芙曼 (Actor) | 德沙雲 (Actor) | Kimberly Kirberger (Actor) | 麥克莫素斯 (Actor) | Bowen Andrea (Actor) | 伊娃朗歌麗亞 (Actor) Hatcher Teri (Actor) | Huffman Felicity (Actor) | 德沙云 (Actor) | Kimberly Kirberger (Actor) | 麦克莫素斯 (Actor) | Bowen Andrea (Actor) | Eva Longoria (Actor) Hatcher Teri (Actor) | Huffman Felicity (Actor) | Doug Savant (Actor) | Kimberly Kirberger (Actor) | Mark Moses (Actor) | Bowen Andrea (Actor) | Eva Longoria (Actor) Hatcher Teri (Actor) | Huffman Felicity (Actor) | Doug Savant (Actor) | Kimberly Kirberger (Actor) | Mark Moses (Actor) | Bowen Andrea (Actor) | Eva Longoria (Actor)
Release Date: 2005-11-16
Language: English, Spanish
Subtitles: English, Traditional Chinese, Korean, Spanish, Thai, Portuguese
Country of Origin: United States
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Aspect Ratio: 1.78 : 1
Widescreen Anamorphic: Yes
Sound Information: Dolby Digital
Disc Format(s): DVD
Region Code: 3 - South East Asia (including Hong Kong, S. Korea and Taiwan) What is it?
Duration: 1,005 (mins)
Publisher: Intercontinental Video (HK)
Other Information: 6DVDs
Package Weight: 460 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004094708

Product Information

* Screen Format : 1.78:1 (Anamorphic Widescreen)
* Sound Mix : Dolby Digital
* Extras :
- Deleted Scenes
- A Stroll Down Wisteria Lane
- Bloopers From The Set
- Extended Scenes
- Multi-Language Sequence - Bree's Dinner Party
- Secrets of Wisteria Lane
- Desperate Around The World
- Oprah Winfrey is The New Neighbor
- The Ladies' Favourite Scenes
- Dressing Wisteria Lane
- Jesse Metcalfe's Butt Cheek Controversy


  劇中演員包括Teri Hatcher, Marcia Cross及美艷的拉丁裔影星Eva Longoria。每集充滿風趣抵死的對白,精警提示,緊扣觀眾情緒,追看劇中人瑪莉自殺原因。故事講述一向受人羨慕的靚太瑪莉被發現死去,寧靜的市郊開始掀起漣漪。表面上似乎寧靜安逸的生活,卻原來風流韻事多蘿蘿!瑪莉四名好友相聚一堂,為她籌辦喪禮,不久便發覺每個人都有難唸的經。左鄰右里竊竊私語,認定瑪莉的死因並不簡單。

  Experience the entertainment phenomenon that has fans cheering and critics raving. Desperate Housewives is refreshingly original, addictive television at its best.

  Now you can spend the night with the beautiful women of Wisteria Lane and relive every minute of the weekly event that heated up televisions around the world. The complete first season reveals even more dirty laundry on the housewives and their nosy neighbours. Plus, with spectacular special features, including extended episodes and alternate endings, this sizzling six-DVD set has even more surprises in store for you.

1: Pilot
2: Ah, But Underneath
3: Pretty Little Picture
4: Who's that Woman?
5: Come in, Stranger
6: Running to Stand Still
7: Anything You Can Do
8: Guilty
9: Suspicious Minds
10: Come Back to Me
11: Move On
12: Every Day a Little Death
13: Your Fault
14: Love Is in the Air (a.k.a. What I Did for Love)
15: Impossible
16: The Ladies Who Lunch
17: There Won't Be Trumpets
18: Children Will Listen
19: Live Alone and Like It (a.k.a. An Unexpected Song)
19: Special: Sorting Out the Dirty Laundry
20: Fear No More
21: Sunday in the Park with George
22: Goodbye For Now
23: One Wonderful Day
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Desperate Housewives (Season 1) (Vol.1-23) (End) (Hong Kong Version)"

Customers who bought "Desperate Housewives (Season 1) (Vol.1-23) (End) (Hong Kong Version)" also bought

The New King of Comedy Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020 BLACKPINK - Kill This Love Hidden Man Spring Sale BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona Twice - Fancy You
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.