Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

DJ Daishizen Presents Miura Daichi NON STOP DJ MIX Vol.2 (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$18.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
DJ Daishizen Presents Miura Daichi NON STOP DJ MIX Vol.2 (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: DJ Daishizen Presents Miura Daichi NON STOP DJ MIX Vol.2 (Japan Version) DJ 大自然 Presents 三浦大知 NON STOP DJ MIX Vol.2 (日本版) DJ 大自然 Presents 三浦大知 NON STOP DJ MIX Vol.2 (日本版) DJ大自然 Presents三浦大知 NON STOP DJ MIX Vol.2 (日本版) DJ Daishizen Presents Miura Daichi NON STOP DJ MIX Vol.2 (Japan Version)
Release Date: 2020-03-04
Publisher Product Code: AVCD-16988
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1087215175

Product Information / Track List

DMバンドのマニピュレーターとしてもおなじみ DJ DAISHIZENによる、三浦大知楽曲+コラボ参加楽曲だけを集めたノンストップミックス・アルバム第2弾! 今回は"2010年代の三浦大知の総括"というテーマで「EXCITE」や「Blizzard」はもちろん、最新曲「I'm Here」までを、 DJ DAISHIZENならではの巧みなエディットで収録。 2020年代での三浦大知の更なる進化を予感させる聞き所満載な、往年のファンにとっても、ビギナーにとっても必聴の一枚!

2 Baby Just Time
3 飛行船
4 Black Hole
5 all converge on "the one"
6 世界
7 Darkroom
8 Breathless
10 comrade feat. 三浦大知 / SOIL&"PIMP"SESSIONS / 三浦大知
11 普通の今夜のことを let tonight be forever remembered ―
12 Perfect Day Off
13 Forever & Always
14 I Remember
15 U
16 Color Me Blue
17 I'm Here
18 Neon Dive
19 DIVE!
20 全速力 feat. 三浦大知 / KREVA / 三浦大知
21 Cry & Fight
22 Dancing With My Fingers / MIYAVI vs 三浦大知
24 Unlock
25 Corner
26 誰もがダンサー
28 綴化
29 Blizzard
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Mamamoo - Travel Japan Edition King & Prince - I promise aiko - Doushitatte Tsutaerarenai kara 2021-2022 Johnny's Calendars SixTONES -  Boku ga Bokujanai Mitaida KAT-TUN - Roar Monsta X - WANTED
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Bag and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.