By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

ef-a tale of memories Original Soundtrack 2 -fortissimo- (Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
ef-a tale of memories Original Soundtrack 2 -fortissimo- (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: ef-a tale of memories Original Soundtrack 2 -fortissimo- (Japan Version) ef-a tale of memories Original Soundtrack 2 -fortissimo- (日本版) ef-a tale of memories Original Soundtrack 2 -fortissimo- (日本版) ef-a tale of memories Original Soundtrack 2 -fortissimo- (日本版) ef-a tale of memories Original Soundtrack 2 -fortissimo- (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Japan Animation Soundtrack 日本動畫原聲 日本动画原声 アニメ 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙
Release Date: 2008-04-02
Publisher Product Code: GNCA-1136
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Geneon Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1010661463

Product Information / Track List

時を紡ぐ旋律。思春期が内包する情熱的な想いがここに・・・TVアニメ「ef - a tale of memories.」最終話ED「悠久の翼 07mix」を収録したOST第二弾!! 幼馴染の紘に恋心を抱く少女・景。だが、その紘は自由奔放な少女・みやこに振り回されていく。景に興味を持った映画研究部員の京介。景の映画を撮るため、京介は彼女を追う。建築家の父親を持つ蓮治。彼は駅のホームで景の双子の妹・千尋と出逢う。音羽という街を舞台に少年少女たちが織り成すさまざまな恋物語・・・。天門&柳英一郎による劇中BGM、最終話ED・悠久の翼 07mix(FULL)、OP・euphoric fiels(TVサイズJPN cho1)、ED・みやこ(TVサイズ cho2)、ED・景(TVサイズ cho2)、ED・千尋(TVサイズ cho2)収録予定。

01 euphoric field (Japanese TV-EDIT #12ver.) feat. ELISA
02 C2R emotion
03 Sepia film
04 in the living room
05 existence
06 steps forward by one step
07 Miniature garden
08 Agent
09 ideal and reality
10 Shot
11 allegory
12 I...
13 I'm here (TV-EDIT cho.2) / Miyako Miyamura(cv:Hiroko Taguchi)
14 lost memory
15 clear night
16 forget me not
17 True feelings
18 刻む季節 (TV-EDIT cho.2) / Kei Shindou(cv:Junko Okada)
19 Countdown
20 Only two
21 The final chapter
22 Terminal station
23 空の夢 (TV-EDIT cho.2) / Chihiro Shindou(cv:Natsumi Yanase)
24 from yesterday to today
25 knight
26 Desire that doesn't want to forget
27 Start and Stay with
28 悠久の翼 [eternal feather] 07.mix / Yuko Amamiya(cv:Yumiko Nakajima

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "ef-a tale of memories Original Soundtrack 2 -fortissimo- (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Japan Animation Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

NEWS - WORLDISTA Kanjani8 - Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST Twice - BDZ Repackage Yamashita Tomohisa - Reason / Never Lose Key - Hologram Tackey & Tsubasa - Thanks Two You GFriend - Sunrise
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.