By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Electric Cabaret (CD+DVD) (Taiwan Special Version) DVD Region All

Infernal (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Electric Cabaret (CD+DVD) (Taiwan Special Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Electric Cabaret (CD+DVD) (Taiwan Special Version) Electric Cabaret 電光夜總會 (CD+DVD) (台灣「愛無間」特別版) Electric Cabaret 电光夜总会 (CD+DVD) (台湾「爱无间」特别版) Electric Cabaret (CD+DVD) (Taiwan Special Version) Electric Cabaret (CD+DVD) (Taiwan Special Version)
Singer Name(s): Infernal (Singer) Infernal (Singer) Infernal (Singer) Infernal (Singer) Infernal (Singer)
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2009-04-09
Language: English
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: CD + DVD
Package Weight: 140 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Taiwan Inc.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1019656871

Product Information / Track List

01. Downtown Boys
02. Whenever You Need Me
03. Electric Light
04. Punk Disco
05. Burning Up
06. Because Uhh
07. Days Full Of Loving
08. Silver Surfer
09. Redefinition
10. Dead Or Alive
11. Back To Youth
12. Mr. Money
13. I Feel Like Screaming
14. Behind The Music
15. Downtown Boys (Andycap Remix)
16. Whenever You Need Me (Hampenberg Pop Remix)
17. Keen on Disco (Hit'N' Run 12" Disco Mix)
18. Keen on Disco (Extended Version)

01. Downtown Boys MV
02. Whenever You Need Me MV
03. Keen on Disco MV
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought titles featuring Infernal also bought titles featuring these artists:

Hidden Man The New King of Comedy BLACKPINK - Kill This Love Twice - Fancy You Spring Sale BTS - Map of the Soul: Persona Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.