By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

ELEVEN PIECE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$45.49
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
ELEVEN PIECE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Last year, Orange Range celebrated their 15th anniversary with a collaboration best album, an EP and a 47-prefecture tour. After completing their hall tour, the band charges forward with their 11th original album. Their first full album in around three years, Eleven Piece comes with 11 songs including Hopping, the 2018 image song for WOWOW's NBA basketball coverage, and Ryukyu Wind, the official support song for J League club FC Ryukyu.

This edition comes with a DVD containing live performances at Victor Rock Festival 2018.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: ELEVEN PIECE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) ELEVEN PIECE (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) ELEVEN PIECE (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版) (日本版) ELEVEN PIECE (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) ELEVEN PIECE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Orange Range Orange Range Orange Range オレンジレンジ ORANGE RANGE Orange Range
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2018-08-29
Publisher Product Code: VIZL-1419
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /CD+DVD
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Victor Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1067221683

Product Information / Track List


コラボベストアルバム『縁盤』、47都道府県ツアー等、2016年の15周年イヤーを経て、昨年EP盤『UNITY』のリリース、全24公演のホールツアーを完遂し新たなステージへと踏み出したORANGE RANGEの2015年リリース「TEN」以来約3年ぶりとなる11枚目のオリジナルフルアルバム。全11曲収録。初回生産限定盤は、◆2018年3月17日に開催、初出演となった「ビクターロック祭り2018」でのライブパフォーマンス全7曲(「チラチラリズム」「上海ハニー」「SUSHI食べたい feat.ソイソース」「*~アスタリスク~」「アオイトリ」「イケナイ太陽」「キリキリマイ」)の映像を完全収録したDVD付き。◆ゲストにORANGE RANGEを迎えてDJ RYOOがいち早く新曲をナビゲートしていく「今夜もSTAY UCHINANTUNE-"ELEVEN PIECE" 発売記念特別回-」が期間限定でスマートフォンで聴ける"音声特典用プレイパスコード"付き。※ダウンロード有効期間: 2018年8月28日~2019年2月27日 ※スマートフォンアプリ「PlayPASS Music Player」、「クラブレコチョク メンバー(無料)」の登録が必要です。※スリーブケース仕様

1 Ryukyu Wind -ELEVEN PIECE ver.-
2 センチメンタル
3 Destroy Rock and Roll
4 Hopping
5 楽園Paradise
6 Happy Life
7 大きな夢の木
8 ワジワジ feat.ペチュニアロックス
9 Theme of KOZA
11 Girl/Boy Song feat.ソイソース
1 チラチラリズム (「LIVE in VICTOR ROCK FESTIVAL 2018」)
2 上海ハニー (「LIVE in VICTOR ROCK FESTIVAL 2018」)
3 SUSHI食べたい feat.ソイソース (「LIVE in VICTOR ROCK FESTIVAL 2018」)
4 *~アスタリスク~ (「LIVE in VICTOR ROCK FESTIVAL 2018」)
5 アオイトリ (「LIVE in VICTOR ROCK FESTIVAL 2018」)
6 イケナイ太陽 (「LIVE in VICTOR ROCK FESTIVAL 2018」)
7 キリキリマイ (「LIVE in VICTOR ROCK FESTIVAL 2018」)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "ELEVEN PIECE (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

Perfume - Future Pop Tour 2018 GFriend - Flower Tae Min - Sirius Japan 1st Tour Sekai no Owari - Eye & Lip Domoto Tsuyoshi - Todaiji Live 2018 Twice - #TWICE2 EXID - Trouble
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.