By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

ELEVEN PIECE (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$29.75
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
ELEVEN PIECE (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Last year, Orange Range celebrated their 15th anniversary with a collaboration best album, an EP and a 47-prefecture tour. After completing their hall tour, the band charges forward with their 11th original album. Their first full album in around three years, Eleven Piece comes with 11 songs including Hopping, the 2018 image song for WOWOW's NBA basketball coverage, and Ryukyu Wind, the official support song for J League club FC Ryukyu.
© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: ELEVEN PIECE (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) ELEVEN PIECE (普通版)(日本版) ELEVEN PIECE (普通版)(日本版) ELEVEN PIECE (通常盤) (日本版) ELEVEN PIECE (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Orange Range Orange Range Orange Range オレンジレンジ ORANGE RANGE Orange Range
Release Date: 2018-08-29
Publisher Product Code: VICL-65040
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Victor Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1067221684

Product Information / Track List


コラボベストアルバム『縁盤』、47都道府県ツアー等、2016年の15周年イヤーを経て、昨年EP盤『UNITY』のリリース、全24公演のホールツアーを完遂し新たなステージへと踏み出したORANGE RANGEの2015年リリース「TEN」以来約3年ぶりとなる11枚目のオリジナルフルアルバム。全11曲収録。

1 Ryukyu Wind -ELEVEN PIECE ver.-
2 センチメンタル
3 Destroy Rock and Roll
4 Hopping
5 楽園Paradise
6 Happy Life
7 大きな夢の木
8 ワジワジ feat.ペチュニアロックス
9 Theme of KOZA
11 Girl/Boy Song feat.ソイソース
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "ELEVEN PIECE (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.