By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Empire of The No.1 Voice Vol.13 (2CD)

Our Price: US$19.29
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Empire of The No.1 Voice Vol.13 (2CD)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Empire of The No.1 Voice Vol.13 (2CD) 華人碉堡音樂帝國 13 (2CD) 华人碉堡音乐帝国 13 (2CD) Empire of The No.1 Voice Vol.13 (2CD) Empire of The No.1 Voice Vol.13 (2CD)
Singer Name(s): China Various Artists 中國群星 中国群星 コンピレーション (中国) China Various Artists
Release Date: 2019-10-25
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CD
Package Weight: 180 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Melody Media Music Co. Ltd
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1078839675

Product Information / Track List

紙短情長 - 劉藝佳
你的酒館對我打了烊 -陳雪凝

CD 1
01. 紙短情長 - 劉藝佳
02. 綠色-陳雪凝
03. 走心-賀敬軒
04. 你的酒館對我打了烊 -陳雪凝
05. 偽裝出眾-林娜
06. 感謝你曾來過- Ayo97&阿涵
07. 最美分離-白小白
08. 情一動心就痛(DJ版)-海生
09. 浪人琵琶-胡66
10. 心疼自己-徐譽滕
11. 兩根筷子- 玖月奇跡
12. 一曲相思-半陽
13. 擁抱明天-羅聰
14. 黃粱一夢-M哥&半陽
15. 沉溺在孤單-夢然

CD 2
01. 别等了别傻了-海生
02. 再遇不到你這樣的人-賀敬軒
03. 流浪-半陽
04. 我愛你不願意放手-鄭曉填
05. 男人喝吧不是醉 -海生
06. 你給我的愛-林娜
07. 對不起不愛你-鄭曉填
08. 多想抱抱你-龍翼&劉曉龍
09. Beautiful night -林娜
10. 愛情就像一首歌-冷漠&楊小曼
11. 別丟下我不管- 風小箏
12. 你说我爱你不是很多- 张津涤
13. 谁懂女人花.-陳瑞
14. 絕不會放過-王亞東
15. 斷片兒- 犀牛甜心
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Empire of The No.1 Voice Vol.13 (2CD)" also bought

G.E.M. - City Zoo Rainie Yang - Delete Reset Grow Waa Wei - Hidden, Not Forgotten Alan Tam - Lang Man Da Ben Xing Tarcy Su - Flower of Life The Untamed OST Jinny Ng - Priceless Love
  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.