Concerts & Music Videos » All Chinese
Mama's Affair OST ONCE Deluxe VersionMama's Affair OST ONCE Deluxe Version RubberBand Official MerchandiseRubberBand Official Merchandise Mama's Affair OSTMama's Affair OST

Featured Titles

The Untamed National Style Concert (DVD) (Limited Version) (China Version)MIRROR "ONE & ALL" LIVE 2021 (Blu-ray)Ciao 2021 LIVE (2 Blu-ray + 3 Live CD Boxset)
  • The Untamed National Style Concert (DVD) (Limited Version) (China Version) DVD Region All Xiao Zhan | Wang Yi Bo
    Starring Xiao Zhan and Wang Yibo, the fantasy wuxia The Untamed was China's most sensational drama series of 2019. With the series' great success, the cast held special The Untamed concerts in Bangkok, Thailand, in September 2019 and Nanjing, China, in November 2019. Xiao Zhan, Wang Yibo and other cast members performed songs from the drama's hit soundtrack of Chinese-style music. They also recreated scenes and moments from the series on stage.

    This limited three-disc release includes The Untamed concert in Thailand, The Untamed concert in Nanjing, and The Untamed behind-the-scenes special video including drama behind-the-scenes, script reading, director and cast talk, concert rehearsal and other footage. It also comes with a mini photobook, three random photo cards, a postcard set and a special ticket.

    Our Price: US$180.99  Preorder   Save for later 
    Related promotions:
    • This item is eligible for Free International Shipping
    • You can get The Untamed Gift (Random) for free! Click for details.
  • MIRROR "ONE & ALL" LIVE 2021 (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All MIRROR (Hong Kong) (Singer) | Anson Lo (Singer) | Ian Chan (Singer) | Keung To (Singer)
    Marking their second anniversary, MIRROR held the live concert ONE & ALL at the KITEC Star Hall for six consecutive days in May 2021. Hong Kong's biggest boy band lit up the stage with their chart-topping hits ASAP, Warrior, Ignited and Reflection, and showed their talents with various solo and unit stages. Experience all the dazzling and touching moments of the concert in the Blu-ray set!

    This edition comes with a group and member photo set, a 100-page concert photobook, a 100-page backstage photobook and a special photo.


  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed.
  • This product cannot be added to an already placed order, and information for placed orders cannot be altered.

  • Our Price: US$108.00 List: US$128.00 Save: US$20.00 (15%)
    15% off
     Add to Cart   Save for later 
    Related promotions:
    • This item is eligible for Free International Shipping
    • Buy 3, Save US$3 on Music
  • Ciao 2021 LIVE (2 Blu-ray + 3 Live CD Boxset) Blu-ray Region All RubberBand (Singer)
    From April 3 to 6, 2021, RubberBand held the Ciao 2021 concert at the Hong Kong Coliseum for four consecutive days. Many of the band's classic songs, such as Guo Huo, "Song Against the Current," "Discovery," "You and Me" and "See You in the Future," were newly rearranged for the tour. Patrick Lui Jazz Orchestra and a cappella group AMuiXis were also invited to perform, creating new musical sparks for the concert. RubberBand especially wrote the new song Ciao to reflect the tour's theme of separation and reunion.

    This edition comes with RubberBand Ciao 2021 on Blu-ray and three live CDs.

    Our Price: US$57.99 List: US$126.29 Save: US$68.30 (54%)
    54% off
     Add to Cart   Save for later 
    Related promotions:
    • This item is eligible for Free International Shipping
    • Annual Clearance

New & Future Releases

Cantonese Concerts & Music Videos

Mandarin Concerts & Music Videos

More Notable Products

You might also be interested in...


  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.