By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Encore (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$35.75
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Encore (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

back number gathers their all-time best songs from the indies era to the present in the two-disc collection Encore. The album selection includes the hit single Christmas Song, the live favorite Takane no Hanako-san, Hanataba and more.
© 2016-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Encore (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) Encore (普通版) (日本版) Encore (普通版) (日本版) アンコール (通常盤) (日本版) Encore (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): back number back number back number back number back number
Release Date: 2016-12-28
Publisher Product Code: UMCK-1560
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1053695242

Product Information / Track List


インディーズ時代の作品 (ミニアルバム、フルアルバム各1タイトル)を含めた全作品の中から選曲したオールタイムベスト遂にリリース!! 大ヒットシングル「クリスマスソング」、ライブの人気曲「高嶺の花子さん」、会話で紡いだ歌詞が印象的な「花束」をはじめ30曲以上を収録したCD2枚組。

Disc 1:
1. 高嶺の花子さん
2. 花束
3. ハッピーエンド
4. クリスマスソング
5. はなびら
6. 黒い猫の歌
7. fish
8. 君がドアを閉めた後
9. 青い春
10. 光の街
11. stay with me
13. 恋
14. 世田谷ラブスストーリー
15. 半透明人間
16. 日曜日

Disc 2:
1. 春を歌にして
2. 僕の名前を
4. 助演女優症
5. 繋いだ手から
6. エンディング
7. そのドレスちょっと待った
8. わたがし
9. 電車の窓から
10. ヒロイン
11. 幸せ
12. アップルパイ
13. 003
14. 手紙
15. 思い出せなくなるその日まで
16. スーパースターになったら

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Encore (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Encore (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring back number also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: No Region Selected - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.